Viesearch - Artificial Intelligence - Websites and information about Artificial Intelligence https://viesearch.com/ Websites and information about Artificial Intelligence Bot Development https://viesearch.com/15llj/bot-development Build chatbots with our cloud based Integrated Developer Environment designed for bot development. Create your bot easily using automated tools and also analyze bot's performance. Sat, 28 Jan 2017 13:35:01 EST Harman Connected Services https://viesearch.com/14wzh/harman-connected-services HARMAN Connected Services is a leader in Cloud, IoT and Analytics services, helping businesses accelerate their transformation in a connected world. Sun, 2 Oct 2016 10:04:01 EDT NLPBots https://viesearch.com/14k3x/nlpbots NLP Bots integrate with your online product; web, intranet or app, to give your users an always available help feature via an intelligent chat (bot) interface. NLP Bots are continuously learning from their interactions with users, giving you the opportunity to build on your product or knowledge domain. Wed, 3 Aug 2016 05:40:02 EDT Real Time streaming Analytics https://viesearch.com/149xn/real-time-streaming-analytics StreamAnalytix, a product of Impetus Technologies, enables enterprises to analyse and respond to events in real-time at Big Data scale. Sat, 11 Jun 2016 19:08:01 EDT Brandcore Content Marketing Platform https://viesearch.com/11ksz/brandcore-content-marketing-platform State of the Art Digital Publishing and Monitoring Software paired with Artificial Intelligence. Your Own Content Marketing Software Platform Solution! Wed, 17 Dec 2014 00:04:02 EST AI Artificial Intelligence https://viesearch.com/yjjb/ai-artificial-intelligence Artificial Intelligence is actually an applied and basic topic of Computer Science. Mainly Artificial Intelligence is the intelligence of robots and machines. In the section of Artificial Intelligence, designing intelligent agent is one of the main and important tasks Wed, 19 Jun 2013 19:11:22 EDT Artificial Intelligence PPT https://viesearch.com/xpar/artificial-intelligence-ppt Download specialized and exclusive Artificial Intelligence PPT Presentation. All the Themes are available on our website which is easy to download. Sun, 26 May 2013 15:29:17 EDT Mass Traffic App https://viesearch.com/w7u6/mass-traffic-app GET The Only Artificial Intelligence Online App That Delivers Absolutely FREE, UNCONDITIONAL and UNLIMITED Traffic To Any Niche (or nano-niche!), For Any Product, At Any Time! Tue, 16 Apr 2013 21:53:22 EDT Touchless Trashcan https://viesearch.com/ua2n/touchless-trashcan 100% hands-free, foot-free operated, lidded waste disposal system. The built-in infrared sensor and Artificial Intelligence (AI) Smart-Chip knows when you need to open trash can, and do all the openings and closings for you without touching or step-on anything. No germs on the lid and no odor. Pl Sat, 23 Feb 2013 18:56:32 EST Artificial intelligence ppt free download https://viesearch.com/tp5j/artificial-intelligence-ppt-free-download This paper reviews five artificial intelligence tools that are most applicable to engineering problems fuzzy logic, neural networks and genetic algorithms. Mon, 4 Feb 2013 18:24:18 EST Robots and Robotics https://viesearch.com/tlkl/robots-and-robotics Robots are becoming increasingly sophisticated and lifelike. Learn about robots, the latest robot technology and how close we are to artificial intelligence. Thu, 31 Jan 2013 13:52:21 EST Chord Pickout https://viesearch.com/r7ej/chord-pickout This program uses its artificial intelligence to guess chords for you. All you have to do is to load a media file (wav or mp3) and click a button. Chord Pickout will transcribe the music and write down the recognized chords. The process is fully automated. While most of its competitors use simple pa Wed, 28 Nov 2012 15:55:11 EST Computer, Mobile, Technology news and information https://viesearch.com/qca0/computer-mobile-technology-news-and-information KnowledgeMiner is a great portal which is related to different types of computer resources. It covers mainly data mining, neural network, artificial intelligence, environments, bioinformatics, mobile, technology and more. Sat, 10 Nov 2012 07:41:15 EST