Viesearch - Computer Science - Websites and information about Computer Science https://viesearch.com/ Websites and information about Computer Science Why HARRTS: Completely Integrated | Fastest Speed and Latest Technology https://viesearch.com/16cz8/why-harrts-completely-integrated-fastest-speed-and-latest-technology Completely Integrated Robotic Hair Transplant Operative Room HARRTS is so premeditated to give an ample integrated operating room familiarity to both the specialist as well as the clients.  Wed, 17 May 2017 11:58:02 EDT ActiveWizards https://viesearch.com/15w9r/activewizards We are a team of data scientists and engineers, focused exclusively on dataprojects (big data, data science, machine learning, data visualizations). Areas of core expertise include data science (research, machine learning algorithms, visualizations and engineering), data visualizations ( d3. Js, Tableau andother), big data engineering (Hadoop, Spark, Kafka, Cassandra, HBase, MongoDB and other), and data intensive web applications development (RESTful APIs, Flask, Django, Meteor). Sat, 11 Mar 2017 03:33:01 EST Spring Online Training - Learn Online - Bytes Online Training. https://viesearch.com/15lh9/spring-online-training-learn-online-bytes-online-training The Spring Framework programmed is an application framework and inversion of control container for the Java platform. Bytes ONLINE TRAINING with 12+ years of experience, certified trainers, Provides Job Oriented training Bytes ONLINE TRAINING offers you LIVE FREE DEMO. To register for our IT training courses in USA Please call us on +1 732-593-8415 Fri, 27 Jan 2017 23:20:01 EST Best Platform for Computer Science & Programming for Kids https://viesearch.com/15jg6/best-platform-for-computer-science-programming-for-kids Byteknak is an excellent online platform to teach kids computer science and programming using adaptive learning to personalize education. We want to teach every child to think like a computer scientist. As companies become more digital, kids need to learn how to succeed in an environment that will be dominated by algorithms, automation and artificial intelligence. Whatever profession they choose to pursue, data and its analysis, being able to see patterns, formulate problems in a way that w Thu, 19 Jan 2017 00:22:01 EST AI Conference https://viesearch.com/156ks/ai-conference Intelligent Systems Conference (IntelliSys) 2017 will focus on areas of intelligent systems and artificial intelligence (AI) and how it applies to the real world. IntelliSys is one of the best respected Artificial Intelligence (AI) Conference. Sat, 19 Nov 2016 04:15:01 EST Computer Science Programs for Kids Dallas https://viesearch.com/153ps/computer-science-programs-for-kids-dallas Icode offers entry level classes for elementary, middle and high school level teaches Computer projects for highschoolers, python classes for kids, robotics and advanced programming for teens and more. For more info visit our site or call us on 469-608-7023. Sat, 5 Nov 2016 11:58:01 EDT Cybertech computer Education https://viesearch.com/14zs1/cybertech-computer-education CYBERTECH computer learning centers, head quartered in Kamargari, Bogra, the country\'s largest independent computer training institute, provides customer focused computer training chosen to meet the needs of over 2400 students each year. Founded in 2000, CYBERTECH is both an operator and franchise for computer learning centers that offer top quality computer training using multiple delivery methods and formats. With more than 4 centers in countries, CYBERTECH trains more people than any o Mon, 17 Oct 2016 01:19:01 EDT Energy Management, Industrial Analytics and Tenant Billing https://viesearch.com/14yye/energy-management-industrial-analytics-and-tenant-billing MeterDesk is an analytics platform designed for industrial instrumentation data. It is ideal for Energy Management and Industrial Analytics implementations. Wed, 12 Oct 2016 09:00:02 EDT Zigvoice https://viesearch.com/14vka/zigvoice ZigVoice cloud contact center software provides ACD historical reporting, real-time reporting, quality monitoring and web reporting features. Sun, 25 Sep 2016 15:32:02 EDT TestDome https://viesearch.com/14kq0/testdome Automated testing of programming skills. Ask candidates to write real code, before calling them for an interview. Fri, 5 Aug 2016 23:35:02 EDT Titanium Application Development https://viesearch.com/1448z/titanium-application-development Titanium offers support for additional scripting languages and device specific functionality. We expertise in creating mobile applications using Appcelerator titanium. Sat, 14 May 2016 02:15:01 EDT Red Hat JBoss Middleware - Attune https://viesearch.com/1422i/red-hat-jboss-middleware-attune Attune World Wide provides Redhat Jboss middleware which is cost-effectively develop, deploy and manage applications and update business processes faster. Tue, 3 May 2016 00:28:01 EDT Api-led Integration https://viesearch.com/13wjs/api-led-integration Attune World Wide provides API-led connectivity for connecting organizational assets and also provides integration tailored as per the requisites of the clients. Wed, 6 Apr 2016 02:00:01 EDT BPM Services - Attune World Wide https://viesearch.com/13w7f/bpm-services-attune-world-wide Leading BPM solutions provider, Attune World Wide offers BPM services along with excellence oriented BPM consulting to clients for manage their business processes. Sun, 3 Apr 2016 10:28:01 EDT Open Source Consultants https://viesearch.com/13tz6/open-source-consultants Attune World Wide\'s consultants provides leading open source, governance and BPM consulting which brings experience of comprehensive set of consulting services. Wed, 23 Mar 2016 14:42:01 EDT Mirantis OpenStack Training and Certification https://viesearch.com/13m95/mirantis-openstack-training-and-certification OpenStack training courses and certification delivered by Mirantis engineers. 95% student recommendation rate. Over 10,000 students trained and certified. Thu, 11 Feb 2016 02:18:02 EST SaaS Integration Solution https://viesearch.com/13k69/saas-integration-solution Attune World Wide provides most innovative SaaS integration solution for integrating the SaaS solutions with multiple on-premises applications from multiple vendors. Mon, 1 Feb 2016 19:46:01 EST Anypoint Platform Solution https://viesearch.com/13jx4/anypoint-platform-solution Attune World Wide offers unique, flexible and unified Anypoint platform solution which solves the most challenging connectivity problems across the SaaS, APIs and SOA. Sun, 31 Jan 2016 08:58:02 EST Jboss ESB Consulting https://viesearch.com/13joj/jboss-esb-consulting Attune World Wide provides an expertise oriented Jboss ESB consulting services through our team of consultants and developers and also provides Jboss ESB training. Sat, 30 Jan 2016 02:31:01 EST Anypoint Exchange Services https://viesearch.com/13jk4/anypoint-exchange-services Attune World Wide has a team of certified MuleSoft professionals who provide best Anypoint Exchange services to clients according to their requisites and specification. Fri, 29 Jan 2016 10:37:01 EST Microsoft Dynamics AX https://viesearch.com/13huy/microsoft-dynamics-ax Attune World Wide, Most knowledgeable Microsoft Dynamics AX partner has huge experience and expertise in the field to cater to the diverse business requirements. Wed, 20 Jan 2016 10:39:02 EST Remote Infrastructure Management https://viesearch.com/13ho5/remote-infrastructure-management Attune World Wide\'s remote infrastructure management(RIM) services can help to design, build and manage the IT infrastructure in a flexible manner and reduce costs. Mon, 18 Jan 2016 22:46:01 EST Samyak IT Solutions https://viesearch.com/127vg/samyak-it-solutions Php Training In Jaipur, php Training companies, Oracle DBA Training, Oracle DBA Training In Jaipur, Oracle DBA Training classes, Oracle DBA Training companies, Oracle DBA Training Institute Wed, 3 Jun 2015 16:17:01 EDT VMware Authorized Partner In Pakistan https://viesearch.com/12bao/vmware-authorized-partner-in-pakistan New horizon is a leading identity of IT world, ambitious to providing absolute and unmatchable combination of technology, services and solutions to muscle your businesses. Fri, 29 May 2015 10:11:01 EDT IT Eagle Eye IT Consultant | Linux Tech Support | Network Security Audit https://viesearch.com/11nk4/it-eagle-eye-it-consultant-linux-tech-support-network-security-audit IT Eagle Eye the IT Consultant with their team of highly adept staff can be your best friend for Linux tech support, Linux Network Security Audit, and Consulting services and help you with all your technical problems. Mon, 5 Jan 2015 00:31:02 EST