Viesearch - Video - Websites and information about Video https://viesearch.com/ Websites and information about Video Peter Burge. Creative Content Specialist https://viesearch.com/17wv8/peter-burge-creative-content-specialist Peter is an award winning content creator. Peter can write scripts, conceptualise ideas, create attainable budgets. He is a director of great detail and will manage the process from end to end. Pete has worked with many blue chip clients. Mon, 22 Jan 2018 08:13:01 EST Lucia Video https://viesearch.com/17vqn/lucia-video A full-service Video Production Company dedicated to producing exceptional content for various client needs. We are more than just a production company - we provide additional services in order to ensure that each video we produce is smart, engaging, and achieves its purpose. Get in touch with us to learn what we can do for your business. Fri, 19 Jan 2018 09:39:01 EST Tamzid Farhan Mogno https://viesearch.com/17v1u/tamzid-farhan-mogno Tamzid Farhan Mogno | Independent architect & artist from Dhaka, Bangladesh. Producing commercial videos, indie short films, games & interactive content. Wed, 17 Jan 2018 09:34:01 EST Indianapolis drone aerial video https://viesearch.com/17u91/indianapolis-drone-aerial-video Drone Pro Media provides professional aerial photography and videography services for commercial and residential real estate and construction projects. Indianapolis drone video provides a perspective on your project from the sky that traditional photographers cannot achieve. Drone Pro Media was formed to provide aerial videography and photography solutions, filling a unique need for commercial and personal projects. Sun, 14 Jan 2018 19:32:01 EST Lewis Harvey https://viesearch.com/17tcw/lewis-harvey Freelance video and motion designer offering services from motion design to cinematography. Thu, 11 Jan 2018 04:28:01 EST Matt Fairbrother Videography https://viesearch.com/17t5v/matt-fairbrother-videography Matt Fairbrother Videography is a 4K video and aerial videographer based in Sheffield, United Kingdom using the latest film making techniques and technologies to bring your content to life on screen. Wed, 10 Jan 2018 05:16:01 EST KONI crew https://viesearch.com/17s2t/koni-crew Our company is engaged in video production. We focus on actual problems of the society. Cinema is our tool to the advancement of of the world. Fri, 5 Jan 2018 08:48:02 EST Imperfect Productions https://viesearch.com/17r92/imperfect-productions Imperfect Productions provides media content, this includes interviews,  commercials, graphic design and product photography. We also offer social media consultations for businesses who don't have an online presence. We will be with you every step of the way creating your Facebook,  Instagram, Twitter and  YouTube pages. We will also teach you techniques to engage with your audience using your newly designed social media pages. Imperfect Productions the perfect business may not exist, but we Tue, 2 Jan 2018 22:06:02 EST SilvaScreenDocs https://viesearch.com/17r4s/silvascreendocs A memorable video that will be made to commemorate a loved one or loved ones for any special occasion. Made by a live human editor with years of editing experience. Tue, 2 Jan 2018 14:51:01 EST Boncrek Films https://viesearch.com/17qrc/boncrek-films Whether it is championing a business, capturing a bride's special day or making an independent film,  Boncrek Films is obsessed with using cinematic techniques to tell stories through video. Mon, 1 Jan 2018 15:18:01 EST Allienation Media Productions https://viesearch.com/17qb8/allienation-media-productions Allienation Media, Experts in video production of corporate films/avps, advertising and social event videos. Specializing in video editing and animations. Sun, 31 Dec 2017 13:25:02 EST Video365 https://viesearch.com/17p5e/video365 It is a leading global provider of powerful cloud solutions for delivering and monetizing video across any device, any bandwidth and any industry. Fri, 29 Dec 2017 00:21:01 EST Mexico Wedding Video https://viesearch.com/17mtb/mexico-wedding-video We're an established U.S. Based husband & wife video team servicing the elite destination wedding videography industry in Mexico & The Caribbean. We specialize in Cancun, Playa, Cozumel, Riviera Maya, Tulum, Los Cabos and Vallarta. Sun, 17 Dec 2017 21:11:01 EST Avocado Videography & Media https://viesearch.com/17miw/avocado-videography-media We create high quality video content, for Private and commercial clients. We create Wedding Videos, Property Video Tours and Property Photography. We also capture special events, such as Birthday Parties, business conferences and other promotional content. We are located in London. Fri, 15 Dec 2017 21:47:01 EST Viking Film https://viesearch.com/17m3k/viking-film Ottawa Video Production Company, Ottawa Media Production, Ottawa Film, Ottawa Commercial, Ottawa Music Video Productions from Viking Film. Wed, 13 Dec 2017 17:06:02 EST Dastan Zhumagulov https://viesearch.com/17lim/dastan-zhumagulov Video shooting / Photography in Almaty and Kazakhstan Mon, 11 Dec 2017 10:37:01 EST Gavin Bearfield-Boyd https://viesearch.com/17lii/gavin-bearfield-boyd Self Shooting Producer-Director and Editor based in Yorkshire and covering the UK and internationally. Filming for broadcast, Corporate, Online and events across the UK and experience using Sony FS7, PMW 200, Canon C300 and other broadcast cameras for Documentary, Factual, Sports, Live Events, OB and Interviews. Mon, 11 Dec 2017 10:16:01 EST Whirlwind Film https://viesearch.com/17l3m/whirlwind-film We are a wedding videography company based out of Chicago, IL and surrounding Suburbs. We are passionate storytellers that use creative ways to make engaging video content. Sun, 10 Dec 2017 05:39:02 EST Cleoalex https://viesearch.com/17iec/cleoalex Personalised and unique video production service by cleo alex. Everything from production to cut to professional finish. Contact us today to start your journey. Sun, 3 Dec 2017 18:38:01 EST Video Editing Service - Video Editing Company - Carrotzz Studio https://viesearch.com/17i70/video-editing-service-video-editing-company-carrotzz-studio Provide professional video editing service for commercial, film and music video. Sun, 3 Dec 2017 07:41:01 EST AK Lechner Productions https://viesearch.com/17i5n/ak-lechner-productions My name is Amanda Lechner and I am a freelance filmmaker. I am extremely well organized, a critical & creative thinker, familiar in all areas of production specializing in Directing and Cinematography. With every image, I aim to stimulate the senses and evoke powerful emotions from unique perspectives. Sun, 3 Dec 2017 05:21:01 EST Phoenix Drone Video Services | Desert Sky Video https://viesearch.com/17h67/phoenix-drone-video-services-desert-sky-video We service the Phoenix valley, North Phoenix, Scottsdale area offering drone aerial video and photography services perfect for real estate listing and events. Thu, 30 Nov 2017 07:47:01 EST RalGoodFilms https://viesearch.com/17h3k/ralgoodfilms RalGoodFIlms offers wedding videography for couples in the Raleigh/Durham area with packages starting at $1,000. Thu, 30 Nov 2017 03:14:01 EST Johnny Perez Photo & Video https://viesearch.com/17gei/johnny-perez-photo-video On your special day or event, every moment is special. We strive to capture the moments that matter most, so you can remember them for a lifetime. My name is Johnny Perez and I am a professional photographer, independent filmmaker and editor from New Haven, CT. In my over 15 years in this industry, I've gained extensive experience photographing and shooting video for weddings, events, concerts, commercial productions and (on occasion) high end real estate. I am an artist on many levels, Mon, 27 Nov 2017 22:48:02 EST InnoLife https://viesearch.com/17eoi/innolife At InnoLife, our goal is to promote and share VR technology and to create the high quality content in the coming VR world. The experience of VR is improving. Youtube and Facebook started to support 4k 360 video in 2017. Previously, the VR experience is not good because there was not enough resolution for the video. Although 4k 360 photo is not bad, you can only experience a static world. Higher resolution 360 video will let users to have immersion in the virtual world and this let us to have Thu, 16 Nov 2017 08:26:01 EST