Viesearch - Performing Arts - Websites and information about Performing Arts https://viesearch.com/ Websites and information about Performing Arts International artists musicians & performers https://viesearch.com/15nup/international-artists-musicians-performers Hire violinists, band baaaja baarats for your wedding and launch events. Starlight talent offers the best Talents internationally, such as pianist, saxophonists, violinist and classical ballet dancers. We have the widest array of performers headed by warren d'souza with more than two decades of industry experience Wed, 8 Feb 2017 03:07:02 EST Vivacity Entertainment- Wedding and Corporate Event Management Company https://viesearch.com/15ma0/vivacity-entertainment-wedding-and-corporate-event-management-company Vivacity Entertainment is a wedding event management company dealing exclusively in international artists and acts for events, wedding and corporate events. The performers are available in various genres. Tue, 31 Jan 2017 11:44:01 EST Anita Margrill Architecture https://viesearch.com/15llr/anita-margrill-architecture Public art for the environment and transit. Sat, 28 Jan 2017 14:31:02 EST Adelphi Theatre London https://viesearch.com/14nw7/adelphi-theatre-london The Adelphi theatre sits on the famous Strand in the heart of London\'s West End. The art deco façade looks unassuming enough but appearances can be deceptive - it seats an impressive 1500 or so audience members over three different levels. Wed, 17 Aug 2016 19:09:01 EDT Best Fencing Classes | Houston TX | Salle Mauro https://viesearch.com/14itc/best-fencing-classes-houston-tx-salle-mauro At Salle Mauro, We offer principle through classes, camps, fencing educators, and individual lessons. Wed, 27 Jul 2016 05:14:01 EDT Acting Course After 12th, Acting Course in Delhi University, Best Colleges For Theater and Drama https://viesearch.com/14hkh/acting-course-after-12th-acting-course-in-delhi-university-best-colleges-for-theater Padarpan Group Films and Theatre Institute is leading delhi acting institute, film institute delhi acting school in delhi, acting+college+in+delhi and Modelling institute in delhi, we are acting classes in in Gurgaon, Noida. Sun, 24 Jul 2016 08:58:02 EDT Gallery | Clown Hire | Magician Melbourne | Pirate theme party | Wizard Hire https://viesearch.com/13w2l/gallery-clown-hire-magician-melbourne-pirate-theme-party-wizard-hire Planing for your kids birthday events? Amazing mr Twist have solution from Clown Hire, Magician Melbourne, Wizard Hire to Pirate theme party in Melbourne. Call today 0425 828 503 to book your events. Sat, 2 Apr 2016 22:32:01 EDT Modeling School in India, Top 5 Acting Schools in Delhi https://viesearch.com/13t6a/modeling-school-in-india-top-5-acting-schools-in-delhi PadarpanGroup is leading best acting school in delhi ncr, acting classes in gurgaon. We offer modeling school in india, top acting school in delhi. Sun, 20 Mar 2016 05:57:02 EDT Always Just For Fun Entertainment https://viesearch.com/13mmr/always-just-for-fun-entertainment Always Just For Fun Entertainment is Southern California's premier children's entertainment company! Offering the most authentic Princess Entertainers, Superhero Action Shows & popular Cartoon Characters for birthday parties and special events. Fri, 12 Feb 2016 11:45:02 EST The Great Magician & The Balloon Man https://viesearch.com/13hko/the-great-magician-the-balloon-man Magician Aaron is an award winning magician since 2010. More than 100 magic events experience make Aaron the best event organiser in the Magic world. Magician Aaron is the first Man in Balloon performer in Malaysia. Mascots & clown show are always the children's precious moments! Aaron and the team organize professional Magic & Illusion performance not only national wide but worldwide. We are flexible in customizing the performance to meet clients' requirements. Sun, 17 Jan 2016 07:05:01 EST Seattle Brunch Theater https://viesearch.com/1349x/seattle-brunch-theater Drag shows stand as a popular medium of entertainment today. Drag queens! Welcome to the world of unabashed display of vibrancy colors and unmatched wit. Sat, 7 Nov 2015 11:51:01 EST Acting Studio at Edgemar led by Michelle Danner https://viesearch.com/gsrq/acting-studio-at-edgemar-led-by-michelle-danner This Los Angeles Acting School's philosophy is that artists can draw upon all different acting techniques and form a toolbox of their own, their very own Golden Box. Our actors develop a comprehensive set of "acting tools" when approaching a role or a scene whether it be for film, television or theater. Mon, 26 Oct 2015 08:51:01 EDT RocknRoll Metal Art https://viesearch.com/131bt/rocknroll-metal-art Rock N Roll Metal Art provides vintage rock art to its fans. Various textured background photographs and prints of the rock bands available on order. Fri, 23 Oct 2015 03:00:01 EDT Magician Brighton https://viesearch.com/12ovn/magician-brighton Guy park is the top magician across london, who is available for all kinds of events like wedding, mitzvahs, christmas parties, graduation parties, corporate events, product launches, club openings etc. Thu, 13 Aug 2015 12:03:01 EDT Acting Studio at Edgemar - FKA The Larry Moss Studio https://viesearch.com/gsrs/acting-studio-at-edgemar-fka-the-larry-moss-studio Acting Studio at Edgemar - FKA The Larry Moss Studio DON'T MISS THE FREE INFORMATIONAL SESSION HELD WEEKLY ON WEDNESAYS FROM 10: 30AM TO 12: 30 TO LEARN MORE ABOUT CLASSES *4 to 6 week SUMMER INTENSIVES AVAILABLE as well as the 6-12 month WELL ROUNDED ACTOR INTENSIVE. * The Actor\'s Golden Wed, 15 Jul 2015 09:22:01 EDT Voice Over Talent https://viesearch.com/11fa5/voice-over-talent I\'m a London based voice over professional with over thirty years experience. I have recorded countless commercials for UK local radio stations and over fifty radio dramas for the BBC. My work includes narrations, audio books, promos, dubbing, e-learning, video games, IVRs etc for companies from Australia to Brazil. I am currently the voice of McAfee Software, Wolf Global Air, iDownloads to go, At Films and many more. Mon, 17 Nov 2014 11:41:01 EST The Willows https://viesearch.com/11dcm/the-willows The Willows allows you widest range of different events themes in Melbourne. We are specialized in Weddings, Corporate and Social Events in Australia. Thu, 6 Nov 2014 21:28:02 EST Black Diamonds https://viesearch.com/115jv/black-diamonds Teen band formed in 2009 in Haverhill, MA at the ages of 7-11. Rock/Pop originals and covers, Black Diamonds perform all over New England, Canada and Europe. Thu, 18 Sep 2014 19:24:01 EDT Zenith dance troupe https://viesearch.com/11273/zenith-dance-troupe Zenith dance troupe performed many dance show for various kind of show all over the world since 15 year. Wed, 3 Sep 2014 00:28:01 EDT Animal hand puppets https://viesearch.com/10hxf/animal-hand-puppets Czech marionettes, puppets for sale. The shop have complete selection of quality marionettes, string puppets, hand puppets, puppet theaters, marionette theaters, foam mouth puppets, ventriloquist figures. Fri, 30 May 2014 18:17:04 EDT Cool Magic Tricks https://viesearch.com/10c18/cool-magic-tricks Misty Lee is the first female magician at the Magic Castle to perform Harry Houdini séances and magic. Contact illusionist Misty Lee at (800) 677-0860. Thu, 27 Mar 2014 16:56:02 EDT Piano Distributors https://viesearch.com/10bak/piano-distributors Address: 1475 12th St. Palmetto, FL 34221 Phone: (800) 820-2199 Piano Distributors is one of the largest piano sellers in the country. Piano Distributors has locations in several different states and strives to be your one stop location for all things piano. Piano Distributors stocks all the major brands has all of the major brands: Yamaha, Baldwin, Kurzweil, Hardman, PianoDisc and more. Sun, 23 Mar 2014 00:19:01 EDT Acting advice, casting, career strategy for actors https://viesearch.com/zvh2/acting-advice-casting-career-strategy-for-actors Connect with casting directors, producers, directors, entertainment industry. Learn the BUSINESS of acting. Motivation to keep going and skills to move ahead of the competition Fri, 22 Nov 2013 15:06:01 EST SWFL Performing Arts https://viesearch.com/zbeg/swfl-performing-arts Culinary Arts?Located in beautiful Bonita Springs, Florida, the SWFL Performing Arts and Cultural Learning Center is a state-of-the art, world-class performing arts facility serving Lee, Collier, and the surrounding counties. Fri, 19 Jul 2013 11:20:14 EDT How to locating best types of the roof https://viesearch.com/z7bh/how-to-locating-best-types-of-the-roof The house requires a lot of maintenances then it can oftens be a complete house. The roof plays a crucial role in the structure of the house. There are massive ranges of types are available in the market. But the flat roofs, single ply roofs and PVC. Sat, 13 Jul 2013 16:53:10 EDT