Viesearch - Music - Websites and information about Music https://viesearch.com/ Websites and information about Music Kev Nolan Music https://viesearch.com/15i7w/kev-nolan-music Kev Nolan is a Australian singer and songwriter. Kev has great voice and he is working with renowned Mexican producer Alex Beserke to reach new level of music industry. Fri, 13 Jan 2017 13:17:01 EST Royalty Free Production Music Library, Background Music - Amurco https://viesearch.com/12fzx/royalty-free-production-music-library-background-music-amurco Amurco offers royalty free background music for production use including commercials, films, games. Thu, 12 Jan 2017 08:50:01 EST CH Mail Order https://viesearch.com/15gd2/ch-mail-order CH Mail Order Dvd Movies and Cd Music Refurbished and New / VHS & Books Specializing in New and Refurbished Disc's. Disc's are Tested and Refurbished Wed, 4 Jan 2017 23:43:02 EST Holverson Music https://viesearch.com/15fdb/holverson-music We have religious music arrangements and PDF downloads from LDS composer, Clip Holverson, including piano solos. Medleys include music from classical composers such as Beethoven and Debussy, some combined with songs Mormon children sing such as I Often Go Walking. Other pieces combine songs from the 1800s with more contemporary pieces. Hear such melodies as Clair de Lune or Für Elise intertwined with other pieces. We hope you will enjoy the spiritual pieces as much as we do. Sat, 31 Dec 2016 11:16:01 EST Beats for Sale by Platinum producer Freek van Workum https://viesearch.com/15btu/beats-for-sale-by-platinum-producer-freek-van-workum Freek van Workum is best known for his platinum awarded production work on the hit single In2 by Wstrn. In addition, people may have heard his name in connection with the modest hit singles "Hood Go Crazy" by TechN9ne, BoB & 2 Chainz or "Money and the Power" (from Kid Ink's RCA debut album) for which he received gold certifications by the RIAA. On the website, independent singers and rappers can buy beats at great prices. Pick your future single our of the many beats for sale. Thu, 15 Dec 2016 14:29:02 EST To promote your music - Music Producers Pro https://viesearch.com/15ain/to-promote-your-music-music-producers-pro Welcome to Music Producers Pro website of producing and making electronic dance music. Here you can find topics such as biography producers/djs, music labels, music equipment, sound modules, vst plug-ins, vst instruments (vsti) and distribution. Page of music labels help you will choose right records company. For usable select of record labels you can use filter of genres. As well, you can use service of distributors if you don\'t want to send your music to music labels. Thu, 8 Dec 2016 07:53:01 EST Virtual Diva https://viesearch.com/1586s/virtual-diva New music release by Priz Em - the Mega Centarri, which is perfect for the youth mass all over the world. Priz Em is the new sensational fantasy virtual diva and virtual pop star with enormous talent and passion for music. Mega Centarri is a 3D SciFi/Fantasy web series. MC is also a comic book project available on their website for Free Download. Sat, 3 Dec 2016 17:00:02 EST Tuba sheet music https://viesearch.com/1598b/tuba-sheet-music Shop the largest collection of Tuba sheet music at Brass music online store in high quality PDF and enjoy the exclusive collection. Thu, 1 Dec 2016 21:51:02 EST Fanzoot - Event, Concerts, Festivals & More https://viesearch.com/158uv/fanzoot-event-concerts-festivals-more FanZoot lists all the events worldwide. We partnered with several ticket vendors to list their events on our website. Our main focus to help you to search any events on any cities around the world and help everyone to buy tickets by comparing all the ticket vendors. Our aim is to list all the events from small town to top cities. Tue, 29 Nov 2016 19:57:01 EST Kam Cartoon Beats https://viesearch.com/158mh/kam-cartoon-beats Kam Cartoon Beats is offering 100% royalty free music with latest hip-hop and trap beats collection. Check out our \"beats with hooks\" that will feature a professional artist singing the hook. Mon, 28 Nov 2016 19:13:01 EST Fifteen Trumpet Method Books recorded on 16 Cds https://viesearch.com/1580v/fifteen-trumpet-method-books-recorded-on-16-cds BUY Fifteen Trumpet method books recorded on 16 Cds $100.00 | Clyde Hunt Plays Arban, Brandt, Schlossberg, Clarke MORE! B-Flat Music Production Fri, 25 Nov 2016 20:54:01 EST Air Music Xpress https://viesearch.com/1568i/air-music-xpress Our website features best songs of all genre that you love by various international artists. Thu, 17 Nov 2016 12:18:01 EST Schlossberg Trumpet Daily Drills, Book and Cd https://viesearch.com/153aw/schlossberg-trumpet-daily-drills-book-and-cd BUY your Schlossberg trumpet Daily Drills Book and Cd that Clyde Hunt, former Symphonic trumpet player demonstrates for you | B-Flat Music Production Mon, 7 Nov 2016 16:50:01 EST World Music Conservatory https://viesearch.com/153wm/world-music-conservatory We are an established music school from Bangalore that offers quality musical education across a variety of genres including Indian Classical, Western Classical and Contemporary styles. Our aim is to make learning music a fun and enjoyable experience for all, without compromising on quality. You will find a wide range of students here, right from complete beginners to young professionals. So if you want to nurture your innate musical spark, the World Music Conservatory can provide a perfect Mon, 7 Nov 2016 04:51:01 EST DJ | Light Sound | Best DJ In Ahmedabad | Maninagar | Gujarat https://viesearch.com/1537j/dj-light-sound-best-dj-in-ahmedabad-maninagar-gujarat DJ Hemant For Dj In Ahmedabad, Best Dj In Ahmedabad, Dj In Maninagar, Dj In Gujarat, Light Sound In Ahmedabad Thu, 3 Nov 2016 06:53:01 EDT Best Trumpet Books, Method Books on Cd, Trumpet Cds https://viesearch.com/1532b/best-trumpet-books-method-books-on-cd-trumpet-cds Buy your Best Trumpet Books, Method Books on Cd, Trumpet Cds that Clyde Hunt, former symphonic trumpeter has recorded, from B-Flat Music Production Wed, 2 Nov 2016 07:17:01 EDT Arban Conservatory Method for Trumpet Recorded on two Cds https://viesearch.com/152qs/arban-conservatory-method-for-trumpet-recorded-on-two-cds BUY Arban Conservatory Method for Trumpet recorded on two Cds | Probably the best, most complete version available - Two CDs by Clyde E. Hunt Mon, 31 Oct 2016 05:17:01 EDT Old school disco with older music hosted by bernies Roadshow https://viesearch.com/152ox/old-school-disco-with-older-music-hosted-by-bernies-roadshow Bernies Roadshow Mobile Disco hosting the old school disco with music from your era with that personal touch of the day. Sun, 30 Oct 2016 19:04:01 EDT Sage Music School - Greenpoint, Brooklyn, NYC https://viesearch.com/151hb/sage-music-school-greenpoint-brooklyn-nyc We offer reduced rate trial lessons. Perhaps we should incentivise this?Something like: Book your specially priced trial lesson. Or book your Free Consultation. Tue, 25 Oct 2016 10:50:01 EDT The Sync Report https://viesearch.com/15196/the-sync-report The Sync Report is the ultimate DIY sync licensing platform enabling musicians and music managers to get more sync placements. Sun, 23 Oct 2016 20:22:01 EDT Audio Engineering and Music Production in Chennai https://viesearch.com/14zou/audio-engineering-and-music-production-in-chennai Music Magix is a special educational institute with a high-end recording studio for Audio Engineering and Music Production in Chennai We have formulated a unique methodology to teach all the professional. Sun, 16 Oct 2016 14:55:02 EDT About School - Sage Music https://viesearch.com/14xfy/about-school-sage-music Sage Music School offers music lessons and music classes to students of all ages in Long Island City, Queens, and Greenpoint, Brooklyn, NY. Wed, 12 Oct 2016 21:36:01 EDT Grand piano https://viesearch.com/14xz8/grand-piano If you like to buy grand piano, upright piano, digital pianos in melbourne, then Piano time is best. Call 03 9690 5566 and ask for pianos. We offer best piaons. Fri, 7 Oct 2016 10:20:01 EDT HUNGRY DRUMS https://viesearch.com/14xtq/hungry-drums An underground music blog dedicated to promoting less talk and more listen. Thu, 6 Oct 2016 12:24:01 EDT Enjoy your favorite night club Music https://viesearch.com/14x2l/enjoy-your-favorite-night-club-music Streo app is all about LIVE music and the main page features a list of daily scheduled music performances that you can listen to. The app also lets you search for your preferred music by a range of categories like genre, artist, club and location. If you don't want to wait around for a performance, you can simply search any of the previous streams to enjoy recordings of past live music. Sun, 2 Oct 2016 15:46:02 EDT