Viesearch - Music - Websites and information about Music https://viesearch.com/ Websites and information about Music Best Music Classes Lucknow https://viesearch.com/16f1e/best-music-classes-lucknow Find top music academy Lucknow for learn professional music with very experience and expert musician for more information visit our website. Sat, 27 May 2017 04:57:01 EDT Bart Van Beneden https://viesearch.com/16ev2/bart-van-beneden Saxophonist, Teacher, Conductor. Whilst finishing his formal training at the Royal Conservatory of Brussels under the guidance of Norbert Nozy, he started teaching and conducting at an early age, as well as transcribing and arranging for various ensembles. As a performing artist, he played concerti with wind ensembles and had the opportunity to play the Larsson and Glazounov Concerto with string orchestra. At the 4th World Music International Soloist Competition in Kerkrade. Fri, 26 May 2017 14:57:02 EDT Tunethisvocal https://viesearch.com/16e8w/tunethisvocal Do you need a vocal tuned? Need harmonies generated? Or a real live human (gasp) to sing them? We've got you covered. Sit back and relax. Let us do the monotonous stuff. Oh, and we're damn good at it too. ​ One song - $25 More than 3 songs - $19/song Tue, 23 May 2017 04:19:01 EDT North Online Music Competition https://viesearch.com/16e8m/north-online-music-competition The North competition is an online music competition for musicians around the world. Learn more about our competitions and how to enter for FREE. Tue, 23 May 2017 03:31:01 EDT Gidi Derzy https://viesearch.com/16dr2/gidi-derzy The Anunnaki Project Is a jazz fusion/world music group comprised of 7 independent musicians, Original music created by Gidi Derzy, His friends & members of the group. We are all close friends in life with distinct musical influences which gave us the vision of creating our own unique sound in this genre. Sat, 20 May 2017 15:43:01 EDT E.P.I.C. The Band https://viesearch.com/16dml/epic-the-band The Official Website Of EPIC the Band. Download Their New EP "E.P.I.C." Out Now! Sat, 20 May 2017 03:49:01 EDT Forger https://viesearch.com/16dac/forger Forger is a rock band producing and selling their music via Black Forest Music Publishing Thu, 18 May 2017 18:44:01 EDT Melody-Road Beatles Tribute Band https://viesearch.com/16d9k/melody-road-beatles-tribute-band MELODY-ROAD ~ Beatles Tribute~ Music of the Beatles & Classic Hit's of the late 60's and early70's. Thu, 18 May 2017 16:10:02 EDT Mr Cooper Music https://viesearch.com/16d8y/mr-cooper-music Mr Cooper is a music artist from the United Kingdom. Thu, 18 May 2017 14:18:01 EDT Safe Mode https://viesearch.com/16ct4/safe-mode SAFE MODE is a three-piece music, video & entertainment project. After working several years creating video, audio and music for TV, making documentaries, Tv series, films and web channels, its members started to work under the name of Safe Mode. "Now Sessions" is the first music EP of Safe Mode. This piece of music vibrates along minimalist vintage modern tunes full of a variety of colors and moods. Now is Now is out next album that is coming soon in 2017 If you are a film maker, produce Tue, 16 May 2017 23:13:01 EDT InterKnot https://viesearch.com/16crl/interknot InterKnot are a Power-Duo Rock band from London, United Kingdom. The Band formed in 2017, members include Hayley Knowles as Lead Guitarist, Vocalist and songwriter; and David Prodromos as beat-boxer, drummer and rhythm guitarist. Both are multi- instrumentalists. Tue, 16 May 2017 21:03:01 EDT Professional Church Musicians' Agency International https://viesearch.com/16crj/professional-church-musicians-agency-international An International Professional Kingdom Musicianship Development Agency with a keen interest in running advertisements. Tue, 16 May 2017 20:55:02 EDT Damicosound https://viesearch.com/16cr4/damicosound I am a musician, sound designer and composer. I offer music and sound design for film projects or any sort of film related media. Tue, 16 May 2017 19:51:01 EDT Iamyoungdino https://viesearch.com/16cqj/iamyoungdino I make hip-hop and rap beats/instrumentals. Beats/instrumentals can be downloaded for free for non-profit use or exclusively purchased Tue, 16 May 2017 18:57:01 EDT María Zaharénia https://viesearch.com/167zy/mara-zaharnia María Zaharénia is a music composer for film, animation, and video games. Wed, 26 Apr 2017 16:12:01 EDT Songdew - Listening to online songs https://viesearch.com/167la/songdew-listening-to-online-songs Songdew is a platform which helps artists to get opportunities of different types. It also promotes and releases indie music. Tue, 25 Apr 2017 03:44:02 EDT Indian flute | Piano Loops & Samples | Saxophone |MangoLoops https://viesearch.com/166z4/indian-flute-piano-loops-samples-saxophone-mangoloops Buy Indian Flute Samples, Saxophone Samples, Piano Loops, Electric Guitar Licks, Chill out Construction Kits, Bollywood Grooves, Hip Hop Loops on MangoLoops Sat, 22 Apr 2017 10:56:01 EDT Olivia Jones https://viesearch.com/163ct/olivia-jones Official Olivia Jones website featuring latest news, touring schedule, music, videos, gallery and bio. Olivia Jones is a rock and soul singer-songwriter. Fri, 7 Apr 2017 11:03:01 EDT Drums beat https://viesearch.com/8t2w/drums-beat Groove Monkee has wide range of MIDI drum loops for Rock and Pop/Rock. We provide midi drum loops, midi loops, drum midi files, midi drum patterns, drum beats and drum midi loops Mon, 3 Apr 2017 12:53:01 EDT Musical Studio for Violin, Piano, Cello, Flute lessons https://viesearch.com/161q8/musical-studio-for-violin-piano-cello-flute-lessons Musical Studio offers Violin, Piano, Cello, Guitar, Music Theory and Kids' Musicianship courses. Our teachers are experienced and committed musicians with high qualifications. All courses, from beginner's to advanced, intend to cultivate the technical skills required to play the respective instruments. We also aim to prepare students for exams, auditions, performances, and competitions. We enable students to understand and perform music as an actual art, by exposing them to its beauty. Sat, 1 Apr 2017 01:56:01 EDT Florida Dueling Pianos: Premier Piano Shows https://viesearch.com/15zaq/florida-dueling-pianos-premier-piano-shows Premier Piano Shows is Orlando's leading and most unique dueling piano entertainment company for corporate events, weddings and private parties. Fri, 31 Mar 2017 09:54:02 EDT Delax https://viesearch.com/161e3/delax Delax is an upcoming trap artist, who has developed his own style the last years. He has a single released 'Drop You Like' in association with Trap Nation. Thu, 30 Mar 2017 15:18:01 EDT About - AnthonyBierman https://viesearch.com/160ti/about-anthonybierman Anthony Bierman is a South African "Lap Piano" style guitarist and Art Music composer. He has been performing and teaching full time for the past 7 years. His completed a Bmus(Hons) Degree from the University of Pretoria where he majored in Jazz/Contemporary guitar and is currently busy completing a masters at the University of Witwatersrand researching and developing his own approach to the "Lap Piano" guitar style. Tue, 28 Mar 2017 23:08:01 EDT Happy demic https://viesearch.com/15zq2/happy-demic We are live entertainment specialists and cater to all genres of music and more. The artistes on our platform are extremely talented, most being contestants, finalists and winners of reality shows such as The Voice, The Stage, Sa Re Ga Ma Pa, Indian Idol etc. We are a musical revolution that aim to spread happiness in the lives of Artistes and Customers. Sat, 25 Mar 2017 00:14:02 EDT Brentcrawfordguitar https://viesearch.com/15yrk/brentcrawfordguitar Classical Guitarist, Guitar Teacher, Guitar Performer Tue, 21 Mar 2017 09:00:02 EDT