Viesearch - Music - Websites and information about Music https://viesearch.com/ Websites and information about Music Kimo The Beatmaker https://viesearch.com/16wo8/kimo-the-beatmaker Purchase high quality beats and instrumentals! Kimo The Beatmaker is a passionate music producer who's goal and focus is to provide you with only the best and most original work. Tue, 22 Aug 2017 17:44:01 EDT Key of Life Music Studio https://viesearch.com/16wnr/key-of-life-music-studio Private Piano Lessons in the comfort of student homes provided by an experienced and qualified music teacher. Tue, 22 Aug 2017 17:02:02 EDT Inphase Mixing and Production Services https://viesearch.com/16wl7/inphase-mixing-and-production-services Professional Recording, Mixing, Mastering Engineer and Record Producer located in Sydney, Australia. Inphase Mixing will take your project to the next level. Tue, 22 Aug 2017 13:20:02 EDT Xyn Music https://viesearch.com/16wh2/xyn-music Unique high quality beats and sound packs for reasonable prices. Enlightening Through Aural Encounters. Tue, 22 Aug 2017 07:37:01 EDT Wise & Young https://viesearch.com/16wc9/wise-young Wise & Young is a band straight out of the heart of Europe. And in that heart a furious beat sounds. Passionate rhythms, divine rhymes, couple with electro DJ beats to form a synchronicity of sound that connects with today's world-wise youth. Independently, Wise & Young members have performed around the world. Each a gifted artist on their own. Now, they come together to each bring their own expertise to this exciting new band. Arnaud started the project in 2016. He is an experienced Jazz mu Mon, 21 Aug 2017 15:04:01 EDT Olga Botsi, Popular Music Vocal Coach https://viesearch.com/16w7y/olga-botsi-popular-music-vocal-coach Olga Botsi | Popupar Music Vocal Coach| All levels and genres welcome | London Mon, 21 Aug 2017 05:15:02 EDT Island Radio https://viesearch.com/16w7b/island-radio So sit back, Relax, Open your ears, and Turn off your Brain for a while. Mon, 21 Aug 2017 02:59:01 EDT Demente show https://viesearch.com/16vxj/demente-show Unique live performance shows featuring rhythm, dance, body percussion, and physical comedy in an immersive experience for the audience, Corporate events, Festivals, Cultural events, Private events, Theaters and more. Sat, 19 Aug 2017 21:24:01 EDT Benny and Blues https://viesearch.com/16vv6/benny-and-blues Benny & Blue's welcomes you! Here at B&B's we love all things music. Our inventory is growing daily. If you want good quality music shop with us. Vinyl isn't dead. Some of the greatest artists record on vinyl. Help support your artists and shop with us. ♪ When you think music, think B&B's.♫ Sat, 19 Aug 2017 15:15:01 EDT Shannon Wickline Music https://viesearch.com/16vo6/shannon-wickline-music Charlie Daniels Band keyboardist Shannon Wickline showcases his talents as a live performer, studio musician & composer. Fri, 18 Aug 2017 19:22:01 EDT Meditative Grooves https://viesearch.com/16vn2/meditative-grooves O'Neal Music produces fresh music to audiences of all types. Fri, 18 Aug 2017 15:22:01 EDT Sydney Disc Jockeys https://viesearch.com/16vh8/sydney-disc-jockeys Sydney Disc Jockey are two mobile DJs with lots of experience, great song selections, great mixing and top quality equipment Thu, 17 Aug 2017 21:18:01 EDT The Drum Cartel https://viesearch.com/16ul9/the-drum-cartel Are you interested in playing drums? The Drum Cartel is the perfect place to learn the basics of playing drums. Mon, 14 Aug 2017 03:49:01 EDT Pedal board https://viesearch.com/og5p/pedal-board For exciting futures about pedal boards. It's Time to Buy a Pedal Board and that company is LYT Pedalboards. Sun, 6 Aug 2017 18:00:02 EDT Melody Management https://viesearch.com/16shb/melody-management Hiring a band for your event is not as simple as it looks. You can to do the groundwork to locate bands in and around your area, shortlist your options, interview the band, check references, and hope that you choose the right one. Hiring a band from a music agency will cut your work in half because the agency would vet and audition the band for you. Fri, 4 Aug 2017 22:52:01 EDT AJ Da Beatmasta Creations https://viesearch.com/16sed/aj-da-beatmasta-creations Splurge Through Various Instrumentals and Beats. Stay Informed On Upcoming Projects, Mix tapes, and albums. Updated Frequently. Fri, 4 Aug 2017 13:07:02 EDT The Track House https://viesearch.com/16sdf/the-track-house High quality beats and music! Fri, 4 Aug 2017 08:08:01 EDT Edm ghost producing https://viesearch.com/16s6b/edm-ghost-producing EdmGhostProducing is a platform which connects up and emerging DJ's/Artist with top notch Edm Ghost Producer. EdmGhostProducing is an ultimate destination both for buying and selling High-Quality EDM Ghost produced tracks at the Cheapest rate. Thu, 3 Aug 2017 11:40:01 EDT FeatureFinder https://viesearch.com/16ri2/featurefinder Feature Finder is a website where musical artists can easily find other creators to collaborate with on their work. We also offer a beat producer section where you can find a list of producers that could work for you. Tue, 1 Aug 2017 01:03:02 EDT FIN THE GREAT https://viesearch.com/16rgo/fin-the-great Song Writer, Rapper Mon, 31 Jul 2017 21:43:01 EDT The Stage Coach https://viesearch.com/16rdi/the-stage-coach I am a certified life coach. Through the innovated techniques I have learned from coaching & my years of working in the music industry, I help my clients find success. Real success. To enjoy every second of the ride, the destination and if they find they don't like it when the get there, they know they can use what they've learned for anything else. Mon, 31 Jul 2017 11:20:02 EDT Curtis Ryan Smith - Concert Pianist and Teacher https://viesearch.com/16r18/curtis-ryan-smith-concert-pianist-and-teacher I am a concert pianist who performs solo recitals, chamber music, as a concerto soloist, and in the husband and wife piano duo, "Les Quatre Mains." Additionally, I offer private piano lessons to students of all ages and levels, from beginners to students preparing for college auditions, competitions, or recitals. Sat, 29 Jul 2017 20:12:01 EDT Sound Enginnering Courses In Pune - Gray Spark Academy https://viesearch.com/16r16/sound-enginnering-courses-in-pune-gray-spark-academy Get Sound & Audio Engineering Courses At Affordable Prices In Pune. For More Visit Gray Spark Academy Or Book your Visit Via Website Sat, 29 Jul 2017 19:46:01 EDT Yeosu International Music Festival & Ensemble https://viesearch.com/16qzo/yeosu-international-music-festival-ensemble Yeosu International Music Festival & Ensemble is a classical music festival dedicated to presenting a captivating and dynamic musical experience in the city of Yeosu. Situated along the southern coast, Yeosu is one of the most beautiful seaside cities in Korea and the hometown to both directors of YIMFE. For 5 days from August 18 - August 22, 2017 at Yeosu Yeulmaru, YIMFE will bring together an exceptional group of young professional musicians from all over the world to present moving and ins Sat, 29 Jul 2017 09:44:01 EDT MSE INSTITUTE OF FILM & MEDIA https://viesearch.com/16qwq/mse-institute-of-film-media MSE Institute of Film & Media (MSEIFM) is comprehensively equipped and staffed to conduct professional training in Films and Television. Sat, 29 Jul 2017 01:17:01 EDT