Viesearch - Music - Websites and information about Music https://viesearch.com/ Websites and information about Music Soulo Group LLC https://viesearch.com/17f10/soulo-group-llc Soulo Mute is a brand of high quality mutes for the professional trumpet and trombone player. Currently represented by its signature, well-known Bucket mute, as well as its Adjustable Fiber Cup, Copper Bottom Trumpet Straight Mute, trombone cup mute and All-Aluminum Straight. All Soulo Mutes have excellent pitch, beautiful tone and are extremely lightweight and free-blowing. The adjustability of the mutes allows for many color options, making it perfect for any performance, solo or sectio Fri, 17 Nov 2017 23:38:01 EST Ultrasonic https://viesearch.com/17esc/ultrasonic Take your productions to the next level with our high-quality Sample Packs and Project Files. Thu, 16 Nov 2017 21:10:01 EST Surfyboy Studios https://viesearch.com/17es4/surfyboy-studios Our aim at Surfyboy Studios is to make you stand out from everyone else by giving you the best professional sounding mix and master to suit your song. Thu, 16 Nov 2017 19:25:02 EST Tyteachinbeats https://viesearch.com/17eie/tyteachinbeats Offering quality Hip Hop, R&B, Trap, and Other kinds of beats for the artists looking to make a statement with their music Wed, 15 Nov 2017 12:39:02 EST Karianne Jean https://viesearch.com/17ehd/karianne-jean Karianne Jean is an up&coming artist and songwriter currently residing in Nashville, TN. Karianne has an award winning 6song EP "Don't Miss EP" available everywhere music is sold! She is currently writing & performing & working hard on her next major release! Wed, 15 Nov 2017 10:23:01 EST All Star DJs, LLC https://viesearch.com/17eg8/all-star-djs-llc We are an award winning professional Entertainment and DJ service in Colorado Springs. We provide entertainment to all of Colorado, including the Front Range. Wed, 15 Nov 2017 08:15:01 EST MDC Music https://viesearch.com/17ef8/mdc-music Music composer for Weddings & Special Occasions, as well as multi-instrumental teacher offering lessons in Farnham, Surrey Wed, 15 Nov 2017 06:31:01 EST Patch Hut https://viesearch.com/17e79/patch-hut We at Patch Hut create preset patches and libraries for soft synths. Not only do we off complete libraries but single patches so the musician can pick and choose which sounds they like at an affordable price. All patches are downloadable. Tue, 14 Nov 2017 11:36:01 EST Ketil lien https://viesearch.com/17e1p/ketil-lien Producing electronic easy listening music. Using Synthesizers as my paint to make beautiful soundscapes. Mon, 13 Nov 2017 21:02:01 EST Mixedbytaso https://viesearch.com/17dyg/mixedbytaso Online Mixing services by Tahsin Güngör A. Check out the website, listen and book the studio now. Mon, 13 Nov 2017 13:02:01 EST Benjamin Norman Music Production https://viesearch.com/17dxu/benjamin-norman-music-production Recording, Editing and Mixing from the UK by Benjamin Norman Mon, 13 Nov 2017 11:04:01 EST OHM Handpans https://viesearch.com/17dxj/ohm-handpans Custom built Handpans handmade in the USA. Visit our site to purchase a handpan or contact us for custom orders! Mon, 13 Nov 2017 10:16:01 EST Lou Anthony Music https://viesearch.com/17dsv/lou-anthony-music Lou Anthony, 22, is an independent music artist from West Philadelphia. He has ten studio-produced collections (albums, mix tapes, EPs), two music videos, and one popular single, all since 2012. Lou Anthony is also his own audio engineer and graphic artist. Sun, 12 Nov 2017 20:23:01 EST B. EaZYbeats https://viesearch.com/17dmv/b-eazybeats BEaZYbeats is the #1 source for rap and R&B instrumentals. Whether you're a recording artist or a content creator looking for background instrumentation, B. EaZYbeats is your source for high quality music production. Choose from a variety of styles and genres, and gain access to royalty free music through our instant delivery store, at a very affordable rate. Sun, 12 Nov 2017 06:44:01 EST Grey Willow Music https://viesearch.com/17dm8/grey-willow-music Supplier in Musical Instruments, we carry top manufactures in the music supply industry. Grey Willow Music is a 100% Native American / Woman Minority Owned Business. Distribution/Supply Store located on the Standing Rock Sioux Reservation. Sun, 12 Nov 2017 05:38:01 EST Misha Danilov https://viesearch.com/17dm4/misha-danilov Misha Danilov - Berklee College of Music alumnus, jazz composer, big band arranger, electric bass and double bass player, band leader and music instructor Sun, 12 Nov 2017 05:20:02 EST Joyce Im Bartholomew https://viesearch.com/17dm0/joyce-im-bartholomew Worshiper of Jesus. Mother and wife. Singer and song writer. Current album "Songs From The Deep". Volunteer spokesperson and opening act singer for PreBorn a ProLive NGO Sun, 12 Nov 2017 05:02:01 EST 12B Productions https://viesearch.com/17dk9/12b-productions 12B Productions is an established Music Producer who's been producing music professionally since 2005. 12B Productions is constantly expanding their repertoire, working with talented musicians from a variety of different genres in finding their right sound and style. Sun, 12 Nov 2017 01:50:01 EST Rebecca Southward https://viesearch.com/17dgt/rebecca-southward Rebecca Southward is a singer & artist based out of Los Angeles, California. Sat, 11 Nov 2017 18:09:02 EST Get Indie Music Promotion at Disctopia https://viesearch.com/17dfi/get-indie-music-promotion-at-disctopia Disctopia is the best place for budding singers to groom their musical talent. You just have to upload your songs on our website or app to share it with fans. Indie lovers can purchase your songs, create a playlist for your or make your followers. Easy registration plans are available for indie artists and fans. Sat, 11 Nov 2017 15:00:01 EST Black Dagger Audio https://viesearch.com/17deh/black-dagger-audio We focus on creating custom sound design, music, voice over, and audio programming for visual media. Sat, 11 Nov 2017 11:38:02 EST Dj Alexiodar https://viesearch.com/17dc5/dj-alexiodar Hi, I'm Dj Alexiodar and I'm an Italian DJ who offers music entertainment in Italy and abroad, via internet and physical presence at events! My official website has the goal of promoting my business and keeping in touch with people who are following me and keeping in touch with my fans Sat, 11 Nov 2017 05:33:02 EST Choke https://viesearch.com/17d9q/choke Choke is the outrageous Tel-Aviv based controllerism artist Adi Rotem. Adi has dedicated his musical career to challenge sample owners using ten of his fingers, and some old vinyl records and vintage synths. Choke creates Ableton based beats with the custom MIDI Fighter 64 in a 'one man band' show that combines light, art and music. Fri, 10 Nov 2017 22:44:01 EST Milwaukee's Best Music Group https://viesearch.com/17d79/milwaukees-best-music-group Milwaukee's Best Music Group where we live the high life everyday, and not only do we live the high life, but we putting the city on too. MBMG it's not just a movement it's a lifestyle! First Milwaukee, then the world! Fri, 10 Nov 2017 17:34:01 EST Music Licenses - Types | Amurco https://viesearch.com/12l70/music-licenses-types-amurco This article talks about the various types of music licenses that are a must-know for musicians and licensees alike Thu, 9 Nov 2017 19:02:02 EST