Viesearch - Entertainment - Websites and information about Entertainment https://viesearch.com/ Websites and information about Entertainment Alumni Stadium Tickets https://viesearch.com/16vvc/alumni-stadium-tickets Tickets Expert is your entertainment marketplace offering tickets for concerts, sporting events, theatre and more all over the world. Sat, 19 Aug 2017 16:27:01 EDT What's on Worldwide - find something to do today https://viesearch.com/16vnb/whats-on-worldwide-find-something-to-do-today What's on Worldwide - find something to do today. If you are looking for something to do or inspiration, whether it is during the school holidays, a night out with friends or for a business trip. Find events, shows, clubs, meetings, seminars, courses and much more Fri, 18 Aug 2017 15:58:01 EDT Bollywood songs games https://viesearch.com/16vc8/bollywood-songs-games GaanaP App is a musical App to listen Bollywood songs & to play Bollywood song games online. Great Application for Hindi film Music lovers. Thu, 17 Aug 2017 02:37:02 EDT All star Entertainment https://viesearch.com/16v7h/all-star-entertainment All-Star Entertainment is the largest source of professional entertainment, games, theme decor and audio visual services in the southeast. Starting from a single variety dance band based in Atlanta, GA in 1988. For over 20 years, All-Star Entertainment has provided award-winning entertainment throughout the U.S, the Caribbean and Europe. We provide only the cream of the crop in performers from DJs to solo artists, Atlanta bands and orchestras; comedians to caricaturists; harpists to hypnot Wed, 16 Aug 2017 09:19:01 EDT Voices of Kentuckiana https://viesearch.com/16v52/voices-of-kentuckiana Voices is a chorus for the community that celebrates diversity and is dedicated to fostering positive social change through artistic excellence. Voices produces entertaining, engaging and enlightening musical performances. Wed, 16 Aug 2017 03:07:01 EDT Mostly Magic https://viesearch.com/16ukk/mostly-magic Professional magician for your unique or special event. Danny Phillips former president of International Brotherhood of Magicians Ring 160 New Zealand for 12 years. International judge for three IBM Magicians conventions in USA. Winner of numerous awards including Best Stage Magic, Best Close up, Best Illusion at NZ International conventions. Featured on the "Great Kiwi Magic Show", a TV Special in 1996. Danny Phillips appears on the front cover of the June 2015 issue of "The Linking Ring" Th Mon, 14 Aug 2017 02:09:01 EDT Lensic Theater Tickets https://viesearch.com/16u94/lensic-theater-tickets We are offer to you all kinds of entertainment tickets for your local area and all over the world. Just keep mind we have Ticket money back guarantee. Sat, 12 Aug 2017 15:32:02 EDT Hyderabad Upcoming Events, Trends, Workshops, Food Festivals, Parties https://viesearch.com/16u4o/hyderabad-upcoming-events-trends-workshops-food-festivals-parties Hyderabad events provide Complete Updates about the latest and upcoming events, party's food festivals, educational summit, health care, current trends, movie revelry and more in Hyderabad. Fri, 11 Aug 2017 19:25:01 EDT The Med Sydney https://viesearch.com/16twu/the-med-sydney The Med is Sydney's newest performance venue with a wide range of different shows and function spaces. Services in Surry Hills, NSW area. To get more details you can call us on (02) 8004 9917 Thu, 10 Aug 2017 09:13:01 EDT Aman Alhamid Corporate Comedy Magic Entertainment https://viesearch.com/16thi/aman-alhamid-corporate-comedy-magic-entertainment Aman Alhamid is Singapore's premium corporate comedy magician! Providing the side splitting techniques of a stand up comedian with the audience involevement & amazement factor of a magician, Aman Alhamid provides entertainment like no one else can! With more than 17 years of performing experience under his belt in countries around the ASEAN region including Singapore, Malaysia and Brunei (for the Royal family), he has brought laughter and amazement everywhere he goes. So if you're tired of th Tue, 8 Aug 2017 13:52:01 EDT Bloomsburg Fair Tickets https://viesearch.com/16t6q/bloomsburg-fair-tickets Bloomsburg Fair Tickets is the one of the best online concerts tickets guarantee company because if your event is cancelled and not rescheduled, you will receive a full refund. Mon, 7 Aug 2017 13:14:01 EDT Jono Blythe Close Up Magician https://viesearch.com/16sew/jono-blythe-close-up-magician Are you planning a wedding, anniversary, birthday, corporate function or dinner event? Are you looking for a touch of entertainment to add to the festivities? Whether it's a small and intimate gathering or a grand day of celebration, I can be there to help you make your party or event unforgettable. Fri, 4 Aug 2017 14:38:01 EDT Matt Baker Magic https://viesearch.com/16rne/matt-baker-magic Elevating deceptions and unfiltered astonishments: Matt Baker is an Atlanta-based magician specializing in close-up magic, special events, and formal shows. Tue, 1 Aug 2017 15:39:01 EDT Bumbling Bert - Kids Magician https://viesearch.com/16quu/bumbling-bert-kids-magician A Professonal Magician For Your Special Birthday Child - Top Rated! Fri, 28 Jul 2017 20:05:01 EDT Best Event Management Company in Delhi NCR - HKB Group https://viesearch.com/16qcx/best-event-management-company-in-delhi-ncr-hkb-group HKB Group, is a 20 years old professional Corporate Event Management Company based in New Delhi, India. It has three other verticals: Country Roads Entertainment Pvt LTD, Country Roads Hospitality and Velocity Consulting Services Pvt. Ltd. HKB Group offers multiple services in its shadow such as corporate event management, destination management, brand activation, hospitality management, artist management, wedding planning, international meets, and hospitality management. Tue, 25 Jul 2017 18:52:01 EDT Jordansbounce https://viesearch.com/16qcq/jordansbounce Bounce house rentals are overwhelming the world. People regularly don't know what to call them however: bob house, moonwalks, jumpers, bouncers or even a children party inflatable thing. We call them fun and we have an incredible determination with the greater part of your most loved characters. We also have inflatable slides, water slides, seats and tables, and concessions including: popcorn machines, sno-kones and cotton treat. So whatever you need to call them. Give us a call or hold o Tue, 25 Jul 2017 17:56:01 EDT Nightlife in Oman | Restaurant, Cocktail Bar, Nightclubs | Muscat Party Places https://viesearch.com/16qa9/nightlife-in-oman-restaurant-cocktail-bar-nightclubs-muscat-party-places On The Rocks welcomes you to the nightlife in Oman - Enjoy Nightclubs in Muscat, Restaurant in Muscat, Cocktail Bar Muscat from top of Muscat party places Tue, 25 Jul 2017 08:14:01 EDT Unclejokes - Free Funny Jokes https://viesearch.com/16pue/unclejokes-free-funny-jokes UncleJokes is a collection of thousands greatest and funniest jokes, funny images and funny videos. Sat, 22 Jul 2017 16:00:01 EDT Love Hearts Confetti https://viesearch.com/16nsw/love-hearts-confetti Create your own unique blend of confetti from a collection of 24 colours and 3 metallic. With something to suit every colour scheme. White, Ivory, Gold, Silver, Rose Gold, Grey, Yellow, Orange, Red, Peach, Coral Rose, Pale Pink, Hot Pink, Fuchsia, Lilac, Purple, Mint, Apple Green, Light Blue, Sky Blue, Turquoise, Cornflower Blue, Navy, Black, Raspberry, Teal and Kraft. Sun, 9 Jul 2017 00:53:02 EDT Newcastle function rooms https://viesearch.com/16nov/newcastle-function-rooms Let’s face it. One of the hardest parts of hosting a function is deciding on where you want to hold your event. The venue has to be large enough to accommodate your guests while being small enough to be cozy. The venue has to serve good food while providing adequate space to provide entertainment for your guests. If you are looking for the perfect Newcastle function rooms, look no further than Buttai Barn. They have everything you need for party success. Sat, 8 Jul 2017 09:19:01 EDT 89th Productions https://viesearch.com/16nja/89th-productions 89th Productions is a UK-based collaborative production company that offers a platform for storytellers to pitch, develop, produce and promote their projects. Fri, 7 Jul 2017 16:31:01 EDT MacInnes Farms LTD https://viesearch.com/16mtu/macinnes-farms-ltd Film Location for television, film, indies, music videos, features, mow. Sat, 1 Jul 2017 13:11:01 EDT Les Horovitz Professional Voice Over https://viesearch.com/16mmv/les-horovitz-professional-voice-over Professional Voice Over Services for E-learning, Audiobooks, Radio and on line commercials, IVR systems Fri, 30 Jun 2017 14:33:01 EDT Andy Varadi https://viesearch.com/16ma8/andy-varadi Multi instrumentalist entertainer based in London Wed, 28 Jun 2017 19:57:01 EDT USA Party Rentals https://viesearch.com/16m78/usa-party-rentals USA Party Rentals is a 100% Veteran Owned party equipment rental company based out of Redlands, CA which provides party equipment for all of your party needs. Bounce houses, tables, chairs, photo booths. We have it all! Wed, 28 Jun 2017 07:37:01 EDT