Viesearch - Dance - Websites and information about Dance https://viesearch.com/ Websites and information about Dance Best Dance Choreographer in Delhi NCR https://viesearch.com/15hry/best-dance-choreographer-in-delhi-ncr Indian Dance Choreographer is a dance academy with full of dance professionals / choreographers will teach you the best choreography for wedding, school functions, corporate events, theme party events, ladies sangeet events in Delhi / Gurgaon. Wed, 11 Jan 2017 19:34:01 EST Dance in Dancewear of Oakdale https://viesearch.com/12ac1/dance-in-dancewear-of-oakdale Dance shoes, apparel, and accessories for every dancer on long island. Ballet, pointe, lyrical, jazz, tap, hip-hop/zumba, character/theater, ballroom, cheer, gymnastics/acro, and more! Formerly Broadway Dancewear. Wed, 21 Dec 2016 09:36:01 EST Kathak Dance Academy, Classical Dance Class In Vadodara https://viesearch.com/1563m/kathak-dance-academy-classical-dance-class-in-vadodara Manjiri Kathak Dancer For Kathak Dance Class In Vadodara, Kathak Dance Academy In Vadodara, Kathak In Vadodara, Classical Dance Class In Vadodara Thu, 17 Nov 2016 01:26:01 EST Bharathanjali, Classical Dance School in Mussafah Abu dhabi https://viesearch.com/151j2/bharathanjali-classical-dance-school-in-mussafah-abu-dhabi Bharathanjali is a Classical dance school in mussafah, abu dhabi. Bharathanjali was established in 2003 by Mrs. Priya Manoj for training all aspects of Indian classical dance. Bharathanjali impart training in classical dance forms – Bharathanatyam, Mohiniyattom & Kuchipudi. The teacher, Priya Manoj, is a Kalathilakam and had conducted various programs in Kerala & abroad and also choreographed different type dance programs for different TV channels. Sun, 13 Nov 2016 06:52:01 EST Dance classes bangalore|chennai|zumba|hip hop|salsa https://viesearch.com/14smp/dance-classes-bangalorechennaizumbahip-hopsalsa Swingers in chennai, bangalore provides dance classes like salsa, hip hop, zumba, wedding dance. Fri, 9 Sep 2016 18:19:01 EDT Call @ 9873255007 Wedding Choreography in Delhi Ncr | JCF https://viesearch.com/14iil/call-9873255007-wedding-choreography-in-delhi-ncr-jcf Call @ 9873255007 Indian wedding have lots of celebrations a time for Wedding choreography with uncontrolled happiness and filled with lots of songs and dance in Delhi Ncr. Tue, 26 Jul 2016 02:34:01 EDT Best Dance Academy in Delhi Ncr | JCF Dance Academy https://viesearch.com/14iii/best-dance-academy-in-delhi-ncr-jcf-dance-academy JCF is a best dance academy in Delhi Ncr most passionate dance academy. You all know today dancing fashion in teen agers because it improve body fitness, energy level etc. Tue, 26 Jul 2016 02:17:01 EDT Dance Studio|school|zumba|hip hop|salsa|chennai|bangalore https://viesearch.com/14ds3/dance-studioschoolzumbahip-hopsalsachennaibangalore Swingers Dance Studio offers zumba, hip hop, salsa, weight loss dance classes. Dance school is in chennai, bangalore Thu, 14 Jul 2016 22:24:01 EDT Dance classes chennai|bangalore|learn salsa|zumba-Swingers https://viesearch.com/14ds2/dance-classes-chennaibangalorelearn-salsazumba-swingers Learn salsa, zumba, hip hop, dance classes from Swingers dance studio which is located in bangalore and chennai Wed, 29 Jun 2016 13:54:01 EDT Book Dancer Online https://viesearch.com/14ajn/book-dancer-online Book dancer who have creativity in his dance step and imaginative, modern, classical, dance style. Tue, 14 Jun 2016 03:07:01 EDT Learn TO Dance https://viesearch.com/149ui/learn-to-dance A new learning platform danceegg, brings online dance classes for dance lovers who wants to learn dance moves and new dance styles, just by watching videos at home with monthly unlimited access. Sat, 11 Jun 2016 09:47:01 EDT Ceroc | Wedding Dance Lessons | Wedding Dance Classes Sydney https://viesearch.com/148qu/ceroc-wedding-dance-lessons-wedding-dance-classes-sydney If You want to prepare the Dance for party or wedding then come to Ceroc. We offer Wedding dance lessons & wedding dance classes in Sydney. Our dance teacher will help you in the dance. Sun, 5 Jun 2016 20:12:01 EDT Fred Astaire Dance Studio Laguna Hills https://viesearch.com/147tn/fred-astaire-dance-studio-laguna-hills Fred Astaire of Laguna Hills offers instruction on Private and Group levels as well as Practice Sessions. We pride ourselves on making learning how to dance feel easy and fun! On your first lesson, you\'ll learn the basic elements on which all dance patterns are based. By the end of your first lesson you\'ll be on your way to dancing! We locate at 27001 Moulton Pkwy Ste A208, Laguna Hills, CA 92656 United States. Call us at (949) 448-0502 Tue, 31 May 2016 12:37:01 EDT Salsatropical Limited https://viesearch.com/144l7/salsatropical-limited We provide weekly Salsa Classes, Corporate Events, Salsa Shows, Children's Parties, Hen Parties, Wedding Dances, Ladies Styling, Private Lessons, Salsa workshops, Teachers Training, Salsa Starter Package, Birthday Parties, Performance Dance Group and Christmas Parties. The office/registered address is: 61 Wilmot Str, E2 0BT but then we also hire 3 other locations to run group lessons. Sun, 15 May 2016 23:19:01 EDT Mixed Motion Art Dance Academy https://viesearch.com/14444/mixed-motion-art-dance-academy Latin dance academy specializing in Salsa and Bachata lessons. We offer a variety of classes to fit your needs and provide private dance lessons to our most dedicated students. We locate at 1819 W Grand Ave #201, Chicago, Illinois, 60622, USA. Call us at (773) 888-1662. Fri, 13 May 2016 20:21:02 EDT Drummond Dance Ltd https://viesearch.com/13yli/drummond-dance-ltd With 150+ members, of all ages and abilities, performing yearly in our shows; we also offer specialist dance workshops available throughout the year by artists from all over the world. Competitive prices for regular lessons Discounts available for more than two classes per week. Please ring to register and for class information and times. Entry into classes is assessed on ability, experience and age. Dance classes run throughout the week, evenings and weekends. Fri, 15 Apr 2016 08:33:01 EDT Dance classes in mysore https://viesearch.com/13w45/dance-classes-in-mysore Bollywood dance class in Mysore, Kids & Ladies Dance classes in Mysore. Call for Weight Loss, Dance program and Ashtanga Yoga in Mysore Sun, 3 Apr 2016 00:22:02 EDT Kuchipudi dance classes in Dallas, Texas, Indian Classical dance classes in DFW, Abhinaya Kuchipud https://viesearch.com/13tsz/kuchipudi-dance-classes-in-dallas-texas-indian-classical-dance-classes-in-dfw Abhinaya Kuchipudi dance academy is premier kuchipudi dance academy located in Frisco, TX. Our mission is to keep alive the tradition of Kuchipudi Dance form through education, performances and various charitable initiatives. Wed, 23 Mar 2016 00:13:01 EDT Dance Classes in Delhi https://viesearch.com/zuux/dance-classes-in-delhi Get enrolled now at some of the best dance classes in Delhi and get to learn those amazing moves by the finest choreographers and dancers in India. Thu, 17 Mar 2016 09:56:01 EDT The Studio https://viesearch.com/13s8z/the-studio The Studio is a new dance school in Yeronga (Brisbane\'s inner South), offering uncompromising technical standards, an appreciation of the arts and focus on the love of movement. Mon, 14 Mar 2016 18:12:02 EDT Dance academy in hyderabad, dance classes in hyderabad, free style dance classes in hyderabad, westr https://viesearch.com/13qfg/dance-academy-in-hyderabad-dance-classes-in-hyderabad-free-style-dance-classes-in Dance n dance academy, zumba classes, Hiphop classes, weight loss class, slsa classes, western dance clases. Learn from the filim choreographer. Classes available for all age groups and ganders. Fri, 4 Mar 2016 21:20:02 EST Kids Ballroom Dancing https://viesearch.com/13ogl/kids-ballroom-dancing Champions Dance Sport Club is a perfect Kids ballroom dancing school, which deliver skilled dancing classes helps to become competitive dancer and establish a new hobby to your children. Join your kids today! Mon, 22 Feb 2016 12:02:01 EST A Step Above Academy https://viesearch.com/13mcw/a-step-above-academy A Step Above Dance Academy offers dance classes for all ages and levels!  Pre-school dance to Advanced classes in Ballet, Tap, Jazz, Hip Hop, Contemporary and Yoga.  At A Step Above Dance Academy, we strive to give a well-rounded, high-quality dance education, while also instilling self-confidence, creativity, respect, and an admiration for the arts in all students. Thu, 11 Feb 2016 09:41:01 EST Delhi Acting Theatre | Acting Theatre in Delhi | Film Acting School in delhi india https://viesearch.com/13gxr/delhi-acting-theatre-acting-theatre-in-delhi-film-acting-school-in-delhi-india Delhi acting theatre - padarpan group take a look at its exciting trajectory. Here are five theatre groups you can be a part of if you wish to act. Thu, 14 Jan 2016 02:01:05 EST Chicago and NW Indiana Singles Dance, Good Time Charley Singles https://viesearch.com/13ct5/chicago-and-nw-indiana-singles-dance-good-time-charley-singles Welcome to our New Good Time Charley\'s Website! You have contacted the Largest and Longest running (17 years) Singles Dance in the Greater Chicago and Northwest Indiana Area. Sat, 19 Dec 2015 11:11:01 EST