Viesearch - Dance - Websites and information about Dance https://viesearch.com/ Websites and information about Dance New Zealand Contact Improvisation Retreat https://viesearch.com/16eau/new-zealand-contact-improvisation-retreat New Zealand Contact Retreat, Nelson Lakes, NZ. January 2018. Combination of Qi Gong, Yoga, Contact Improvisation Dance, Mediation and Nature. This retreat is for people of all backgrounds who wish to learn and deepen their connection to self, others, through movement and nature. Immerse in nature, find your breath, your being, and move through to spacious, embodied, stillness. This experience will deeply nourish you on all levels. Special Guest Tutor Martin Keogh Tue, 23 May 2017 12:27:01 EDT Children Character Dance Studio https://viesearch.com/16c1j/children-character-dance-studio Unicorns dance studio offers Russian dance classes for kids and character dance of different nationalities in Melbourne. Fri, 19 May 2017 07:23:02 EDT Dance Classes in Delhi https://viesearch.com/16cy8/dance-classes-in-delhi We start our dance classes with some Aerobic / dancercise to give our students a good mobility, flexibility, sense of rhythm, power and ofcourse a good shape, then some basic dance steps and all. Wed, 17 May 2017 13:18:01 EDT Dance classes in Chennai|Chennai Dance classes https://viesearch.com/16aal/dance-classes-in-chennaichennai-dance-classes Find the best Dance Classes in Chennai and best coaching institutes for all age groups who want to learn Dance in Chennai. Sun, 7 May 2017 12:10:01 EDT Dance Troupe in Delhi https://viesearch.com/15ul4/dance-troupe-in-delhi PAIPA is one of the Top Five Best Dance Troupes in Delhi and NCR. We have versatile dancers, who are extremely trained in many different Indian and Western Dance Styles Thu, 23 Mar 2017 04:32:02 EDT Summer Intensive Dance Program 2017 https://viesearch.com/15z13/summer-intensive-dance-program-2017 Join the best Summer Intensive Dance Program 2017 for an amazing 2-week, 4-week and 6-week summer dance program in Israel. Learn modern dance, ballet, contemporary dance & more. Best suited for high school and university age dance students. Wed, 22 Mar 2017 07:08:02 EDT One of the best to Learn Bollywood Dance In Delhi https://viesearch.com/15vrv/one-of-the-best-to-learn-bollywood-dance-in-delhi Everyone have a dreams to be Successful person in life if you want to become a dancer, you want everyone knows your name so you can join Bollywooddreamz to The motto behind this course is to strengthen your overall abilities and presentation and progress in the fluidity of movement. Thu, 9 Mar 2017 06:35:02 EST Dance Classes in Frisco TX https://viesearch.com/15th0/dance-classes-in-frisco-tx Your one stop guide to Frisco TX Top Dance classes, Get all the information about best dance classes In Frisco nearby and also direction to reach. Wed, 1 Mar 2017 01:24:01 EST Prima Elite Academy of Dance https://viesearch.com/15sr1/prima-elite-academy-of-dance Prima Elite Academy of Dance Address: 1434 N Main Ave Phone: 5708154335 Business Description: Prima Elite Academy of Dance is dance studio Scranton, PA and provides professional ballet, pop, jazz and hip hop classes. Come and dance with us! Call at: (570) 815-4335 Additional Keywords: Dance Classes, Lyrical Dance Classes, Hip Hop Dance Classes, Pop Dance Classes, Jazz Dance Classes All keywords: Dance School, Dance Lessons, Dance Classes, Ballet Classes, Pop & Jazz Dance Lessons Sat, 25 Feb 2017 23:37:01 EST Admire Dance https://viesearch.com/15qcy/admire-dance We've created this Meaty free guide on how to capture a dance partner for you to give you the answers to these important questions and challenges: How to easily find the right dance partner? How to read the signs? How to make a great first impression? How to become desirable? How to communicate on and off the dance floor? Fri, 17 Feb 2017 11:09:01 EST LA Samba Dancer https://viesearch.com/15h4l/la-samba-dancer LA Samba Brazilian Dancers best in Los Angeles, book for events, weddings and parties Sat, 21 Jan 2017 07:10:01 EST Best Dance Choreographer in Delhi NCR https://viesearch.com/15hry/best-dance-choreographer-in-delhi-ncr Indian Dance Choreographer is a dance academy with full of dance professionals / choreographers will teach you the best choreography for wedding, school functions, corporate events, theme party events, ladies sangeet events in Delhi / Gurgaon. Wed, 11 Jan 2017 19:34:01 EST Kathak Dance Academy, Classical Dance Class In Vadodara https://viesearch.com/1563m/kathak-dance-academy-classical-dance-class-in-vadodara Manjiri Kathak Dancer For Kathak Dance Class In Vadodara, Kathak Dance Academy In Vadodara, Kathak In Vadodara, Classical Dance Class In Vadodara Thu, 17 Nov 2016 01:26:01 EST Bharathanjali, Classical Dance School in Mussafah Abu dhabi https://viesearch.com/151j2/bharathanjali-classical-dance-school-in-mussafah-abu-dhabi Bharathanjali is a Classical dance school in mussafah, abu dhabi. Bharathanjali was established in 2003 by Mrs. Priya Manoj for training all aspects of Indian classical dance. Bharathanjali impart training in classical dance forms – Bharathanatyam, Mohiniyattom & Kuchipudi. The teacher, Priya Manoj, is a Kalathilakam and had conducted various programs in Kerala & abroad and also choreographed different type dance programs for different TV channels. Sun, 13 Nov 2016 06:52:01 EST Dance classes bangalore|chennai|zumba|hip hop|salsa https://viesearch.com/14smp/dance-classes-bangalorechennaizumbahip-hopsalsa Swingers in chennai, bangalore provides dance classes like salsa, hip hop, zumba, wedding dance. Fri, 9 Sep 2016 18:19:01 EDT Call @ 9873255007 Wedding Choreography in Delhi Ncr | JCF https://viesearch.com/14iil/call-9873255007-wedding-choreography-in-delhi-ncr-jcf Call @ 9873255007 Indian wedding have lots of celebrations a time for Wedding choreography with uncontrolled happiness and filled with lots of songs and dance in Delhi Ncr. Tue, 26 Jul 2016 02:34:01 EDT Best Dance Academy in Delhi Ncr | JCF Dance Academy https://viesearch.com/14iii/best-dance-academy-in-delhi-ncr-jcf-dance-academy JCF is a best dance academy in Delhi Ncr most passionate dance academy. You all know today dancing fashion in teen agers because it improve body fitness, energy level etc. Tue, 26 Jul 2016 02:17:01 EDT Dance Studio|school|zumba|hip hop|salsa|chennai|bangalore https://viesearch.com/14ds3/dance-studioschoolzumbahip-hopsalsachennaibangalore Swingers Dance Studio offers zumba, hip hop, salsa, weight loss dance classes. Dance school is in chennai, bangalore Thu, 14 Jul 2016 22:24:01 EDT Dance classes chennai|bangalore|learn salsa|zumba-Swingers https://viesearch.com/14ds2/dance-classes-chennaibangalorelearn-salsazumba-swingers Learn salsa, zumba, hip hop, dance classes from Swingers dance studio which is located in bangalore and chennai Wed, 29 Jun 2016 13:54:01 EDT Book Dancer Online https://viesearch.com/14ajn/book-dancer-online Book dancer who have creativity in his dance step and imaginative, modern, classical, dance style. Tue, 14 Jun 2016 03:07:01 EDT Learn TO Dance https://viesearch.com/149ui/learn-to-dance A new learning platform danceegg, brings online dance classes for dance lovers who wants to learn dance moves and new dance styles, just by watching videos at home with monthly unlimited access. Sat, 11 Jun 2016 09:47:01 EDT Ceroc | Wedding Dance Lessons | Wedding Dance Classes Sydney https://viesearch.com/148qu/ceroc-wedding-dance-lessons-wedding-dance-classes-sydney If You want to prepare the Dance for party or wedding then come to Ceroc. We offer Wedding dance lessons & wedding dance classes in Sydney. Our dance teacher will help you in the dance. Sun, 5 Jun 2016 20:12:01 EDT Mixed Motion Art Dance Academy https://viesearch.com/14444/mixed-motion-art-dance-academy Latin dance academy specializing in Salsa and Bachata lessons. We offer a variety of classes to fit your needs and provide private dance lessons to our most dedicated students. We locate at 1819 W Grand Ave #201, Chicago, Illinois, 60622, USA. Call us at (773) 888-1662. Fri, 13 May 2016 20:21:02 EDT Drummond Dance Ltd https://viesearch.com/13yli/drummond-dance-ltd With 150+ members, of all ages and abilities, performing yearly in our shows; we also offer specialist dance workshops available throughout the year by artists from all over the world. Competitive prices for regular lessons Discounts available for more than two classes per week. Please ring to register and for class information and times. Entry into classes is assessed on ability, experience and age. Dance classes run throughout the week, evenings and weekends. Fri, 15 Apr 2016 08:33:01 EDT Dance classes in mysore https://viesearch.com/13w45/dance-classes-in-mysore Bollywood dance class in Mysore, Kids & Ladies Dance classes in Mysore. Call for Weight Loss, Dance program and Ashtanga Yoga in Mysore Sun, 3 Apr 2016 00:22:02 EDT