Viesearch - Dance - Websites and information about Dance https://viesearch.com/ Websites and information about Dance Dance Troupe in Delhi https://viesearch.com/15ul4/dance-troupe-in-delhi PAIPA is one of the Top Five Best Dance Troupes in Delhi and NCR. We have versatile dancers, who are extremely trained in many different Indian and Western Dance Styles Thu, 23 Mar 2017 04:32:02 EDT G Show Productions https://viesearch.com/15z70/g-show-productions We are a live dance stage production company. Offering an entertaining show with a Cotton Club style and a Lido De Paris finesse. Showcasing showgirl, dancers, singers, comedy and era promoting bands with a progressive modern day touch. Wed, 22 Mar 2017 22:48:01 EDT Summer Intensive Dance Program 2017 https://viesearch.com/15z13/summer-intensive-dance-program-2017 Join the best Summer Intensive Dance Program 2017 for an amazing 2-week, 4-week and 6-week summer dance program in Israel. Learn modern dance, ballet, contemporary dance & more. Best suited for high school and university age dance students. Wed, 22 Mar 2017 07:08:02 EDT DancePeak https://viesearch.com/15wbn/dancepeak "Two left feet? We'll get you a right one!" DancePeak, by Stefan and Madalina is committed to bringing you instruction, choreography, and performances of the highest level. Specializing in Ballroom, Latin, and Wedding dances! If you want to learn, compete, or in need of a performance contact us! Sat, 11 Mar 2017 08:06:02 EST One of the best to Learn Bollywood Dance In Delhi https://viesearch.com/15vrv/one-of-the-best-to-learn-bollywood-dance-in-delhi Everyone have a dreams to be Successful person in life if you want to become a dancer, you want everyone knows your name so you can join Bollywooddreamz to The motto behind this course is to strengthen your overall abilities and presentation and progress in the fluidity of movement. Thu, 9 Mar 2017 06:35:02 EST M&M Mobile Dance and Cheer https://viesearch.com/15ve1/mm-mobile-dance-and-cheer M&M is a dance, cheer, and tumbling mobile program for girls and boys to learn the basics and fundamentals about movement, rhythm, and coordination. Tue, 7 Mar 2017 23:43:01 EST Dance Classes in Frisco TX https://viesearch.com/15th0/dance-classes-in-frisco-tx Your one stop guide to Frisco TX Top Dance classes, Get all the information about best dance classes In Frisco nearby and also direction to reach. Wed, 1 Mar 2017 01:24:01 EST The iDance https://viesearch.com/15sv4/the-idance Dance is our passion since 1992. To teach dance is our mission. "The iDance" is school of dance which combines 25 years of dance experience and passion to teach. Sun, 26 Feb 2017 09:05:01 EST Samba Dancers, Brazilian Entertainment by Samba And More https://viesearch.com/15ssk/samba-dancers-brazilian-entertainment-by-samba-and-more The authentic Brazilian Carnaval Show at your event. We offer from solo performances to a complete carnaval parade. For small parties or corporate events. 310-303-1515 Sun, 26 Feb 2017 03:21:01 EST Prima Elite Academy of Dance https://viesearch.com/15sr1/prima-elite-academy-of-dance Prima Elite Academy of Dance Address: 1434 N Main Ave Phone: 5708154335 Business Description: Prima Elite Academy of Dance is dance studio Scranton, PA and provides professional ballet, pop, jazz and hip hop classes. Come and dance with us! Call at: (570) 815-4335 Additional Keywords: Dance Classes, Lyrical Dance Classes, Hip Hop Dance Classes, Pop Dance Classes, Jazz Dance Classes All keywords: Dance School, Dance Lessons, Dance Classes, Ballet Classes, Pop & Jazz Dance Lessons Sat, 25 Feb 2017 23:37:01 EST Admire Dance https://viesearch.com/15qcy/admire-dance We've created this Meaty free guide on how to capture a dance partner for you to give you the answers to these important questions and challenges: How to easily find the right dance partner? How to read the signs? How to make a great first impression? How to become desirable? How to communicate on and off the dance floor? Fri, 17 Feb 2017 11:09:01 EST Applause Dance Complex https://viesearch.com/15mvj/applause-dance-complex Applause Dance Complex, formally known as ABH Dance was established in 1979. We cater for dancers of all ages and offer classes in a wide range of styles, taught by friendly, experienced and qualified teachers. Here at ADC, we are dedicated to providing professional technical training in a positive environment. Our new studio complex offers the best facilities in NZ with air conditioning, sprung floors, barres, mirrors, upstairs viewing/waiting areas and free wifi! Fri, 3 Feb 2017 04:28:01 EST LA Samba Dancer https://viesearch.com/15h4l/la-samba-dancer LA Samba Brazilian Dancers best in Los Angeles, book for events, weddings and parties Sat, 21 Jan 2017 07:10:01 EST Best Dance Choreographer in Delhi NCR https://viesearch.com/15hry/best-dance-choreographer-in-delhi-ncr Indian Dance Choreographer is a dance academy with full of dance professionals / choreographers will teach you the best choreography for wedding, school functions, corporate events, theme party events, ladies sangeet events in Delhi / Gurgaon. Wed, 11 Jan 2017 19:34:01 EST Dance in Dancewear of Oakdale https://viesearch.com/12ac1/dance-in-dancewear-of-oakdale Dance shoes, apparel, and accessories for every dancer on long island. Ballet, pointe, lyrical, jazz, tap, hip-hop/zumba, character/theater, ballroom, cheer, gymnastics/acro, and more! Formerly Broadway Dancewear. Wed, 21 Dec 2016 09:36:01 EST Kathak Dance Academy, Classical Dance Class In Vadodara https://viesearch.com/1563m/kathak-dance-academy-classical-dance-class-in-vadodara Manjiri Kathak Dancer For Kathak Dance Class In Vadodara, Kathak Dance Academy In Vadodara, Kathak In Vadodara, Classical Dance Class In Vadodara Thu, 17 Nov 2016 01:26:01 EST Bharathanjali, Classical Dance School in Mussafah Abu dhabi https://viesearch.com/151j2/bharathanjali-classical-dance-school-in-mussafah-abu-dhabi Bharathanjali is a Classical dance school in mussafah, abu dhabi. Bharathanjali was established in 2003 by Mrs. Priya Manoj for training all aspects of Indian classical dance. Bharathanjali impart training in classical dance forms – Bharathanatyam, Mohiniyattom & Kuchipudi. The teacher, Priya Manoj, is a Kalathilakam and had conducted various programs in Kerala & abroad and also choreographed different type dance programs for different TV channels. Sun, 13 Nov 2016 06:52:01 EST Dance classes bangalore|chennai|zumba|hip hop|salsa https://viesearch.com/14smp/dance-classes-bangalorechennaizumbahip-hopsalsa Swingers in chennai, bangalore provides dance classes like salsa, hip hop, zumba, wedding dance. Fri, 9 Sep 2016 18:19:01 EDT Call @ 9873255007 Wedding Choreography in Delhi Ncr | JCF https://viesearch.com/14iil/call-9873255007-wedding-choreography-in-delhi-ncr-jcf Call @ 9873255007 Indian wedding have lots of celebrations a time for Wedding choreography with uncontrolled happiness and filled with lots of songs and dance in Delhi Ncr. Tue, 26 Jul 2016 02:34:01 EDT Best Dance Academy in Delhi Ncr | JCF Dance Academy https://viesearch.com/14iii/best-dance-academy-in-delhi-ncr-jcf-dance-academy JCF is a best dance academy in Delhi Ncr most passionate dance academy. You all know today dancing fashion in teen agers because it improve body fitness, energy level etc. Tue, 26 Jul 2016 02:17:01 EDT Dance Studio|school|zumba|hip hop|salsa|chennai|bangalore https://viesearch.com/14ds3/dance-studioschoolzumbahip-hopsalsachennaibangalore Swingers Dance Studio offers zumba, hip hop, salsa, weight loss dance classes. Dance school is in chennai, bangalore Thu, 14 Jul 2016 22:24:01 EDT Dance classes chennai|bangalore|learn salsa|zumba-Swingers https://viesearch.com/14ds2/dance-classes-chennaibangalorelearn-salsazumba-swingers Learn salsa, zumba, hip hop, dance classes from Swingers dance studio which is located in bangalore and chennai Wed, 29 Jun 2016 13:54:01 EDT Book Dancer Online https://viesearch.com/14ajn/book-dancer-online Book dancer who have creativity in his dance step and imaginative, modern, classical, dance style. Tue, 14 Jun 2016 03:07:01 EDT Learn TO Dance https://viesearch.com/149ui/learn-to-dance A new learning platform danceegg, brings online dance classes for dance lovers who wants to learn dance moves and new dance styles, just by watching videos at home with monthly unlimited access. Sat, 11 Jun 2016 09:47:01 EDT Ceroc | Wedding Dance Lessons | Wedding Dance Classes Sydney https://viesearch.com/148qu/ceroc-wedding-dance-lessons-wedding-dance-classes-sydney If You want to prepare the Dance for party or wedding then come to Ceroc. We offer Wedding dance lessons & wedding dance classes in Sydney. Our dance teacher will help you in the dance. Sun, 5 Jun 2016 20:12:01 EDT