Viesearch - Crafts - Websites and information about Crafts https://viesearch.com/ Websites and information about Crafts Kestrel crafts https://viesearch.com/173py/kestrel-crafts Handmade Unusual & Unique Gifts Inspired by Nature Thu, 21 Sep 2017 10:55:01 EDT MadeByMe - Art & Craft https://viesearch.com/172lc/madebyme-art-craft Made By Me enables you to enjoy working on Art & Craft Projects with our monthly Subscription box & DIY Craft kits at the ease & comfort of your home in India Sat, 16 Sep 2017 01:23:01 EDT Southern Glim https://viesearch.com/171t2/southern-glim Southern Glim offers custom and ready to burn candles at a affordable price. Choose your scent, container, monogram, and let our chandlers hand pour your candle. Tue, 12 Sep 2017 20:39:01 EDT Plan2Stitch https://viesearch.com/171dg/plan2stitch We are a web based business selling a variety of products such as cross stitch kits and accessories, planner stickers, paperclips, wash tape, pens, jewellery, bookmarks and more. Most items are hand made. Sun, 10 Sep 2017 06:53:01 EDT Smith Custom Woodworks https://viesearch.com/16zvl/smith-custom-woodworks Smith Custom Woodworks is a custom furniture design and manufacture based in Baltimore, Maryland. We design and build traditional, contemporary, and period style furniture and home décor pieces in sustainable North American hardwoods and from repurposed and reclaimed sources. Sat, 2 Sep 2017 19:52:01 EDT Culstreet Ventures LLP https://viesearch.com/16vqk/culstreet-ventures-llp Culstreet Ventures LLP is one of the most creative design lead exporters of Indian handicrafts in India, with our focus on creating beautifully handcrafted products by reinventing traditional crafts of India. We at Culstreet endeavor to close the gap between people and the artists of cultures across India. We provide localized creations from different cultures and communities of the country by working closely with rural artisans, directly and by collaborating with self-help groups, NGOs and o Sat, 19 Aug 2017 00:30:02 EDT 1331 Lasercrafts https://viesearch.com/16r0l/1331-lasercrafts We design make and sell laser cut shapes, signs, engraved products and offer a bespoke personalised service. We can offer wedding packages and business wholesale deals. We engrave on wood, plastic, glass and metals Sat, 29 Jul 2017 13:38:01 EDT EK ARTS https://viesearch.com/16qu6/ek-arts My name is Jean Trinh. I was a social worker working with street children in Viet Nam before I came to the U.S. One of my best high school friends taught me to make 3D greeting cards. I started doing it with her help and found out I have some skills in this field. I have created more than 40 Fri, 28 Jul 2017 17:29:01 EDT Crafts Made by Teresa https://viesearch.com/16q54/crafts-made-by-teresa Handmade and personalized items. Mon, 24 Jul 2017 12:41:01 EDT Vidushi Handicrafts https://viesearch.com/16nvz/vidushi-handicrafts Vidushi Handicraft is the place to finding unique Indian handmade products from designers and artisans selected for you. They believe in empowering painting, designers and artisans helping them to showcase their unique products to the world. Sun, 9 Jul 2017 08:41:02 EDT Royal Dutch Ceramics- Handcrafted Themed Vases https://viesearch.com/16ihv/royal-dutch-ceramics-handcrafted-themed-vases Royal Dutch Ceramics, the specialist in making of unique handcrafted vases. We are manufacturer of ceramic and clay material handmade themed flower vases. Handcrafted flower vases can also use for decorating your house. Sun, 11 Jun 2017 15:34:02 EDT Diy store https://viesearch.com/16i0v/diy-store A store where you can customise products as per your requirements Fri, 9 Jun 2017 03:40:02 EDT Povitrulya - cross stitch kits and patterns, bead kits and patterns. https://viesearch.com/16eic/povitrulya-cross-stitch-kits-and-patterns-bead-kits-and-patterns Povitrulya is manufacturer and seller of: cross stitch kits and patterns, kits and patterns for beadwork embroidery, craft kits, DIY kits, handmade cross stitch products, blanks of purses, towels and bracelets, which may be embroide too. Thu, 25 May 2017 02:51:02 EDT Sewn Ideas https://viesearch.com/16dn5/sewn-ideas Sewing patterns that are easy to follow and simple to understand with different colored fabrics along the way. Sat, 20 May 2017 05:27:02 EDT Frosted Glass https://viesearch.com/a8yi/frosted-glass Wesley Vine Glass Craftsman is master in creating effect on frosted glass, coloured glass, decorative glass, and etched glass. Buy frosted glass, coloured glass, decorative glass, and etched glass with affordable price now! Sat, 13 May 2017 20:23:01 EDT Buy Online Home Living Handicrafts Items, Home Decor Handicrafts Items https://viesearch.com/1662s/buy-online-home-living-handicrafts-items-home-decor-handicrafts-items Buy Unique Handmade, custom home decor products, handcrafted Gifts made by Indian's best artists. Quality in terms of look, feel, design, craftsmanship and execution. Tue, 18 Apr 2017 22:17:01 EDT Window Display Props Factory https://viesearch.com/164jf/window-display-props-factory We are a professional Window display props supplier in China. Provide a completed solution for store window display projects. Tue, 11 Apr 2017 22:06:01 EDT Announcement Converters Glitter Cardstock https://viesearch.com/15tia/announcement-converters-glitter-cardstock Since its founding in 1972, Announcement Converters has provided the widest selection of in stock blank envelopes, cards, folders, pouchettes and paper anywhere in the industry. We deal with the finest paper mills from across the country and around the world to provide thousands of products in a wide range of papers, colors, textures and sizes. Wed, 1 Mar 2017 03:40:02 EST Outdoor Horse Contemporary Sculpture and Garden Statues - Minnesota https://viesearch.com/15qbx/outdoor-horse-contemporary-sculpture-and-garden-statues-minnesota Lenny’s Sculpture offers Outdoor Garden Sculpture, Horse Sculpture, Contemporary Sculpture and Garden Statues in Minnesota Fri, 17 Feb 2017 08:45:01 EST Add to cart and download free embroidery designs online. https://viesearch.com/15nfk/add-to-cart-and-download-free-embroidery-designs-online Download perfectly designed free embroidery designs, the ideal design and original embroidery ideeas. Mon, 6 Feb 2017 21:19:02 EST Buy Beautiful Handicrafts Online at Affordable Prices https://viesearch.com/153fv/buy-beautiful-handicrafts-online-at-affordable-prices Buy beautiful handicrafts online at affordable prices only on Brown Soil. We have a wide range of handicrafts like handmade sarees, stoles, home decor, jewellery, bags etc. To know more visit our website. Fri, 4 Nov 2016 03:55:01 EDT Fairy Tales https://viesearch.com/15394/fairy-tales Read the thousands collection of fairy tales without ads. A author or writer includes many fantasy characters such as giants, dwarves, fairies, gnomes, goblins, elves, mermaids, trolls, unicorns, or witches, and usually magic or enchantments. Thu, 3 Nov 2016 13:30:01 EDT MarketStreat https://viesearch.com/14z3v/marketstreat MarketStreat celebrates all things Artisanal - you know, the type of products that is handcrafted and made in small batches with locally sourced raw materials. Our platform helps talented Artisans across the country to showcase their creativity and design skills via their unique offerings that ranges from carefully crafted Food to skillfully made Art products. Mon, 17 Oct 2016 14:22:01 EDT Contemporary Sculpture https://viesearch.com/14sgb/contemporary-sculpture Contemporary art is ten times better art than any other form of traditional creativity. It comes directly from the brain of artist. In the modern era, people evaluate the art according to their cost. Wed, 28 Sep 2016 14:16:01 EDT India heritage desk https://viesearch.com/14pnn/india-heritage-desk Promoting Indian Art and Craft, Music and Dance, Culture and Artists with an aim to reconnect us to our rich legacy of Cultural Heritage Wed, 7 Sep 2016 20:49:01 EDT