Viesearch - Art History - Websites and information about Art History https://viesearch.com/ Websites and information about Art History Elysian Illustrations https://viesearch.com/17fmo/elysian-illustrations Elysian Illustrations offers an inventory of paintings, prints, and products. The company also has a photography service in Michigan. Wed, 22 Nov 2017 00:13:01 EST Thesunnygo https://viesearch.com/17fl8/thesunnygo Freelance Artist based in Vancouver, Canada. Specializes in comics and Illustration Tue, 21 Nov 2017 20:13:01 EST Craft by M https://viesearch.com/17f72/craft-by-m Mozhdeh Art & Crafts based in Japan. You tell the story and I create it as a valuable personalized gift, using the variety of art techniques. Sat, 18 Nov 2017 19:47:02 EST Creature-ations https://viesearch.com/17f4n/creature-ations Hand-sculpted and hand-painted collectible fine art monsters by Al De La Rosa, who has been making creatures for 40 years. Sat, 18 Nov 2017 12:53:01 EST Jessica moritz https://viesearch.com/17ey9/jessica-moritz Artist, painter and other medias Fri, 17 Nov 2017 16:12:01 EST JeffreyBeckerGlasscom https://viesearch.com/17eti/jeffreybeckerglasscom 15 years of flame working knowledge goes into each handmade glass piece. All products are made from the highest quality materials and equipment that ends with a proper annealing cycle. Quality will not be compromised as I continue to strive for perfection each time I make a piece. I have had the pleasure of taking classes from the very best Flame workers in the industry. I continue to expand my knowledge of glass. Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:04:01 EST Angela Navarro Art https://viesearch.com/17eia/angela-navarro-art Original Paintings, inspired by nature. Abstract and Expressionist Paintings on canvas, original artwork and prints. Customer orders available. Shipping worldwide. Wed, 15 Nov 2017 12:23:02 EST Invites Only https://viesearch.com/17eak/invites-only Bespoke invitation company specialising in high quality affordable invitation, event stationery. Tue, 14 Nov 2017 19:24:01 EST Priceless Protection https://viesearch.com/17e74/priceless-protection Art Museum Security Consulting. Tue, 14 Nov 2017 11:22:02 EST Creativespace2772 https://viesearch.com/17e2k/creativespace2772 I'm an Indigenous Writer Mon, 13 Nov 2017 23:32:01 EST Walrus Art Gallery https://viesearch.com/17dwl/walrus-art-gallery Founded in 2017 Walrus Art Gallery is a modernWestern Australian gallery. Your experience matters to us. ​ We really care about what we exhibit and offer on-line as we present a wide range of artists, artisansand theirartistic styles. ​ One day soon, Walrus Art Gallery will beone of the most talked about galleries in Perth, Western Australia. ​ A special place tospend your time amongst affordable works of art. ​ Immerseyour senses in one of our lo Mon, 13 Nov 2017 07:12:01 EST Catherine Jensen https://viesearch.com/17drb/catherine-jensen High quality Limited Edition prints by Australian Artist, Catherine Jensen Sun, 12 Nov 2017 16:08:01 EST Paint My Photos https://viesearch.com/17dk6/paint-my-photos Handmade oil painting from any photos. Sun, 12 Nov 2017 01:32:01 EST Ruslan Khais Art https://viesearch.com/17dfu/ruslan-khais-art At Ruslan Khais Art Studio we offer to art collectors, interior designers and home decorators original Abstract Landscape and Abstract paintings. All paintings are done on stretched canvas with high-quality artistic oil and acrylic paint. We offer paintings on different size canvases and portrait or landscape oriented. We do commissions. For all sold paintings we offer free shipping and 7- day returns. Sat, 11 Nov 2017 16:03:01 EST Classy cartoons https://viesearch.com/17dbs/classy-cartoons Our caricature artists are here to serve greater Las Vegas with traditional and digital caricatures. We offer the best entertainment to your next corporate event, wedding, birthday party, trade shows, quinceanera, bar mitzvah, graduation party, special event, private gatherings. Sat, 11 Nov 2017 04:36:02 EST Jay Davenport Studios https://viesearch.com/17cwa/jay-davenport-studios Offering oil paintings and charcoal pastel drawings executed in Trompe L'oeil and Realism styles of fine art. Thu, 9 Nov 2017 06:00:01 EST ICreate Collection https://viesearch.com/17ct9/icreate-collection Create your own products collection with iCreate Collection. Simply submit your artwork, we help you build and market your collection. Wed, 8 Nov 2017 20:41:01 EST Scaber Art https://viesearch.com/17ceh/scaber-art Art for a cause by Katarzyna Scaber. If you are looking for original large scale abstract check out my NEW "Black and Gold" collection dedicated to wild animal conservation -10% of all sales from this collection will benefit World Wildlife Fund. Every painting from "Black and Gold" collection is not only a beautiful and unique piece of art, but most importantly it's a statement against wildlife crime. Mon, 6 Nov 2017 04:00:01 EST Scott Reagan Fine Art https://viesearch.com/17add/scott-reagan-fine-art Catering to those appreciating fine art, I work with acrylic paint and pallet knife to paint subjects with the intention of preserving the old barns on canvas before they succumb to the elements and grace the country back roads no more as our once agrarian way of life is rapidly vanishing. My style is impressionistic and primitive with elements of abstraction. I am most successful with landscapes of plowed fields and pastures dotted with wood barns to show a by-gone part of America that is bec Sat, 28 Oct 2017 23:53:01 EDT G. W. Einstein Company, Inc. https://viesearch.com/179q0/g-w-einstein-company-inc Est. 1970, EinstenArt sells American fine paintings, works on paper and photographs. Contemporary master prints, vintage photographs, works from the 60"s and 70's are featured. Mon, 23 Oct 2017 15:31:02 EDT Entertainment For Everything https://viesearch.com/179gz/entertainment-for-everything World-class balloon animals, decor, and more! We create an experience with our clients and not just balloons. Taking a gathering to the next level is our specialty. Fri, 20 Oct 2017 00:54:02 EDT Mackenzie Glasgow https://viesearch.com/179fo/mackenzie-glasgow Professional website and blog. Follow what's going on with me, my experiences and adventures, etc. Thu, 19 Oct 2017 17:36:01 EDT Pet and Animal Portraiture https://viesearch.com/179ct/pet-and-animal-portraiture WendyShuardsonArtist - I am a self taught artist. I do commissions of High quality Pet Portraiture for you! For only 95. I also have card ranges and collections on offer on my website. Want a commission of your pet? Drop me an email on my website! Wed, 18 Oct 2017 23:59:01 EDT Steiner Studio https://viesearch.com/1790u/steiner-studio Judy is an oil and watercolor painter, providing prints, canvas wrap prints, greeting cards, and blank note cards of her works. Steiner Studio is an online gallery/shop but Judy also does local shows and has product at the Meijer Gardens Gift Shop. Mon, 16 Oct 2017 21:02:01 EDT Noble Art & Craft House https://viesearch.com/176ko/noble-art-craft-house We are manufactures of all handicrafts items like Lamps, Gifts, Furniture etc covering retail, domestic, online and international market. Fri, 6 Oct 2017 19:20:01 EDT