Viesearch - Art History - Websites and information about Art History https://viesearch.com/ Websites and information about Art History Liberty USA Design https://viesearch.com/15z2z/liberty-usa-design A only site showcasing the 'Liberty Series" in 5 Prints. The theme of the prints are patriotic and drawn from the heart of the artist, Available in different sizes. Purchase separately or as a complete set. New merchandise arriving soon, T-shirts, Shot Glasses, Etc. Wed, 22 Mar 2017 13:33:01 EDT Organized Chaos Paintings https://viesearch.com/15z26/organized-chaos-paintings I am a small business painter. I have passion for art, and I want to share it with the world. Wed, 22 Mar 2017 11:48:02 EDT Glenn Horvath https://viesearch.com/15yzq/glenn-horvath Original art, paintings, stories and poems by Glenn Horvath. An American living in Germany Wed, 22 Mar 2017 04:13:01 EDT Phonkadelic https://viesearch.com/15yvk/phonkadelic I'm a man with a lot of fun. I like to make people think, and in my work, I strive to create what has yet to be created. It all began with drawing for me, then with pen & ink, and then came the painting in all sorts of forms, then graphic design, and design in general. See for yourself and hear what you have to say about it. Tue, 21 Mar 2017 21:00:01 EDT Nature on Canvas https://viesearch.com/15yrr/nature-on-canvas I offer quality oil paintings at affordable prices. I also offer commission works to anyone who wants a custom landscape painted just for them. The main goal of my business is to see the art. That is as great a reward as any. Oiloil Definitions of oil noun a viscous liquid derived from petroleum, especially for use as a fuel or lubricant. One of the most significant is carbon dioxide, a by-product of burning fossil fuels such as oil, petrol and coal. Synonyms: lubricant, lubrication, grease Tue, 21 Mar 2017 09:24:02 EDT The Fresch Klesch https://viesearch.com/15ypx/the-fresch-klesch Lucas Klesch is creating social change through art, science, and the written word Tue, 21 Mar 2017 02:11:01 EDT KEA https://viesearch.com/15yo2/kea Katie Fiona Jones is an artist from Wales, UK. Her work investigates discursive exhibition environments using objects as vessels for discourse and research. Katie has a Degree in Illustration, a Master in Fine Art and a PGCE in higher education. She has spoken at a number of events across the UK concerning women's politics and art politics, as well as publishing copy and illustrative work for independent magazine OLD TAT MAG, which is based in London. She has also co authored two peer review Mon, 20 Mar 2017 21:54:02 EDT Jamie Klein Elliott Art https://viesearch.com/15y85/jamie-klein-elliott-art Abstract Artist Specializing in Large Scale Custom Pieces Sun, 19 Mar 2017 00:53:01 EDT BlueFromParis https://viesearch.com/15y64/bluefromparis We sell blue Art postal cards, which you can receive directly at home from Paris. They are originally designed by the French-Brazilian artist Modka. Sat, 18 Mar 2017 19:33:01 EDT Masha Rudenko https://viesearch.com/15y3r/masha-rudenko Born in Taganrog, Masha Rudenko is a conceptual artist working across all media and disciplines: drawing, painting, sculpture, photography, video and performance. Like Anton Chekov - master of the chilly, mood-swinging chamber drama in three, tempestuous acts (and to date, Taganrog's most notable cultural exponent) - Rudenko's whole body of work fairly hisses with a gritty, glacial realism in a not-so-steady state of equipoise. Sat, 18 Mar 2017 13:40:02 EDT Nightmare Artistry https://viesearch.com/15xgn/nightmare-artistry Nightmare Artistry is the tomb where all of Hannah Lemley's nightmares and dreams live. Each painting, drawing, or board was carefully created by candle light amongst the creatures that live under the midnight sky. Thu, 16 Mar 2017 03:03:01 EDT Karl Fitzgerald https://viesearch.com/15xeh/karl-fitzgerald Freelance Illustrator based in London, UK Wed, 15 Mar 2017 19:53:01 EDT Valerie Dunning Edwards https://viesearch.com/15x3d/valerie-dunning-edwards Valerie Dunning Edwards multifaceted artist, creating intriguing 3-D Paper sculptures that will baffle your mind and paintings that share a simplified sense of the beauty found in our natural world. Tue, 14 Mar 2017 17:14:02 EDT A.W. Art LLC https://viesearch.com/15wm0/aw-art-llc Provide High quality art to clients, however they want it when they want it. Sun, 12 Mar 2017 11:30:01 EDT Johanna Kate Art https://viesearch.com/15wig/johanna-kate-art ​What I love about art, whichever form it may take - painting, music, writing, etc. - it is truly an expression of one's own unique energy. Why can we now recognize Pollock, Matisse, or Monet? Or the music of Jimi Hendrix, Miles Davis, and Albert King? Because their art is an expression of their distinct energy - it may be imitated, but it can never be recreated. Sun, 12 Mar 2017 01:01:01 EST Wildliongallery https://viesearch.com/15w0x/wildliongallery Online gallery to show and sell artworks of the visual artist Joabel Ortiz Aponte (El-JOA). For contemporary art collectors and art lovers. Fri, 10 Mar 2017 03:01:01 EST Mad Panda Draws https://viesearch.com/15vuk/mad-panda-draws I am a freelance artist. I draw custom made digital and aquarelle illustrations, acryllic paintings, and so more. My intentions are to make my art recognised. Please, enjoy. Thu, 9 Mar 2017 12:04:02 EST Claudette Eaton Art https://viesearch.com/15vrk/claudette-eaton-art Original Acrylic art paintings with a focus on Endangered Wildlife throughout the world. Paintings are framed with NO glass. Price includes shipping to anywhere in the world. Thu, 9 Mar 2017 05:41:01 EST Myrnal Art https://viesearch.com/15vku/myrnal-art Artist invites viewers to enjoy the beauty of life through her brush strokes. Her Coffee Art and Rustic Art are both representative of her life in El Salvador. Wed, 8 Mar 2017 14:34:01 EST Rich Simmons Art https://viesearch.com/15vkn/rich-simmons-art Rich Simmons is a British contemporary urban pop artist who works in stencil art and street art. Wed, 8 Mar 2017 14:16:02 EST Jess Douglas https://viesearch.com/15vj1/jess-douglas Lyme Regis Fishing skipper turned artist. Jess takes commissions from fishermen and boat owners, to paint their trawlers and fishing boats. Her style is unique, comprising of the paintings solely of the boats themselves, on a recycled paper background. Wed, 8 Mar 2017 10:51:01 EST ArtbyJestin https://viesearch.com/15vf6/artbyjestin Here is a collection of Jestin Troughton's digital illustrations. Delve into the creative mind of Jestin Troughton, explore new art creations, be inspired, and purchase them for yourself. Wed, 8 Mar 2017 03:51:02 EST Liam Bidmead https://viesearch.com/15ve4/liam-bidmead I'm Liam, welcome to my site! I am an actor, singer, accompanist and director. Wed, 8 Mar 2017 00:07:01 EST Bullymon Art https://viesearch.com/15vbu/bullymon-art Bullymon Art is based in Austin Texas, Bullymon's art is genuine and unfiltered. The works combines bright colors with dark undertones. Tue, 7 Mar 2017 16:17:01 EST Joanne Rached https://viesearch.com/15vbb/joanne-rached Artist based in Dubai. Connecting art to the world through the surroundings of lines, shapes, colors and patterns; and applying it into its nature of abstraction and reality. Tue, 7 Mar 2017 15:07:01 EST