Viesearch - Art History - Websites and information about Art History https://viesearch.com/ Websites and information about Art History Antonio Wehrli Art https://viesearch.com/16eyu/antonio-wehrli-art As an artist, I create happy, colorful artworks. As a curator, I organize art shows that make the spectators more interested in art. As a business man, I welcome artistic collaborations that create a win - win situation for both parties. Sat, 27 May 2017 00:25:01 EDT MAXWELL STEVENS https://viesearch.com/16esk/maxwell-stevens Contemporary Art | Paintings | Drawings | Projects. Located in New York City. Fri, 26 May 2017 09:55:01 EDT DannyCraftShop https://viesearch.com/16ekx/dannycraftshop THIS IS A GREAT PLACE FOR YOUR ENJOYMENT. For all scrapbook lovers and the others. My current inspiration are scrapbook albums in various forms. But, in the future, you will be able to find the other products that are made by hand like crochet, decoupage, etc. Thu, 25 May 2017 08:39:01 EDT Messages from Melissa https://viesearch.com/16e9y/messages-from-melissa I design and create custom canvases and digital art. Perfect for home decor, personalized gifts, invitations, and more. I ship canvases all over the United States. Tue, 23 May 2017 08:58:01 EDT Madhubani Art | Madhubani Art Gallery | Online Art Gallery https://viesearch.com/16e33/madhubani-art-madhubani-art-gallery-online-art-gallery Choose your favorite Madhubani paintings from hundreds of available designs. Madhubani Arts, Mithila Paintings, Arts and Crafts available at smart prices. Mon, 22 May 2017 07:34:01 EDT Empoweredoncanvas com https://viesearch.com/16e09/empoweredoncanvas-com Original Abstract Oil Paintings - Artist Sun, 21 May 2017 19:15:01 EDT Asaoka Noriko https://viesearch.com/16dmk/asaoka-noriko An abstract painter, Noriko Asaoka expressed the human voices of body and soul in another form through oil pastel paintings. Sat, 20 May 2017 03:42:01 EDT Wenhai Ren https://viesearch.com/16c8b/wenhai-ren Figurative and portrait drawings in realistic style, original art works for sale. Sun, 14 May 2017 19:08:01 EDT The Amazing Art Gallery In kochi muziris biennale 2016 https://viesearch.com/16793/the-amazing-art-gallery-in-kochi-muziris-biennale-2016 Gallery OED envisions to encourage and advance the art scene in Kerala by gathering and bringing together local and International artist with similar goals to create a greater energy flow and presence of Indian Art in the International Art front. It was this vision that induced the gallery to collaborate on art fairs like the Kochi Muziris Biennale. Sun, 23 Apr 2017 16:44:01 EDT Mark Stephenson Art https://viesearch.com/166am/mark-stephenson-art Nature in photographic mixed media artist Mark Stephenson creates astonishingly luminous artworks with dazzling original photographs printed directly on hand ground, polished and otherwise manipulated metal composite panels. Wed, 19 Apr 2017 15:28:01 EDT CJBart https://viesearch.com/163ce/cjbart Chris is a self taught pencil artist from Cardiff who is living with autism. Fri, 7 Apr 2017 10:28:01 EDT Diego Dutra Art https://viesearch.com/163c3/diego-dutra-art I am currently selling my art over my webs the site will be updated regulary with new pieces of my art and of course if you have a specific wish, please send an email and i will be more then happy to answer back. Fri, 7 Apr 2017 10:00:01 EDT Esther Fuentes Scenic Artist https://viesearch.com/161dd/esther-fuentes-scenic-artist Scenic Artist and Prop Maker based in Southern California Thu, 30 Mar 2017 13:43:02 EDT Wildliongallery https://viesearch.com/15w0x/wildliongallery Online gallery to show and sell artworks of the visual artist Joabel Ortiz Aponte (El-JOA). For contemporary art collectors and art lovers. Fri, 10 Mar 2017 03:01:01 EST Joanne Rached https://viesearch.com/15vbb/joanne-rached Artist based in Dubai. Connecting art to the world through the surroundings of lines, shapes, colors and patterns; and applying it into its nature of abstraction and reality. Tue, 7 Mar 2017 15:07:01 EST Lori-Ann Bellissimo https://viesearch.com/15uxo/lori-ann-bellissimo Contemporary Artist Mon, 6 Mar 2017 10:55:01 EST Pen, Paper, & The Sword https://viesearch.com/15sx3/pen-paper-the-sword A new writers space - discovering my voice by challenging normalcy  as a blogger, a reader, a LARPer, and a writer in Colorado. Providing help and assistance to subscribers through life lessons learned by a combination of non-traditional and traditional means. Sun, 26 Feb 2017 13:22:01 EST Watercolor Painting https://viesearch.com/15rus/watercolor-painting Mysore painting is the best choice to decorate your home, Watercolor painting ensures uniqueness. The miniature paintings and tanjore paintings are the gifting options. Wed, 22 Feb 2017 18:35:01 EST Jacqueline Huckle Art https://viesearch.com/15mv8/jacqueline-huckle-art High quality sketches, drawings, and paintings produced from your photographs to produce an affordable piece of artwork that is personal to you. These artworks make fantastic gifts for special occasions such as birthdays and retirements. 'Big Head' cartoons and portraits of animals and people are created by Jacqueline Huckle (nee Wrather), an experienced artist trained at the Slade School of Fine Art in London. A framing service is also available. Fri, 3 Feb 2017 03:18:01 EST India Modern Art|Modern Indian Art|Modern Art Online Shopping India https://viesearch.com/15c4y/india-modern-artmodern-indian-artmodern-art-online-shopping-india Discover absolute original paintings, artworks of various Indian artists online. Easily get and sell indigenous artwork including contemporary paintings, drawing, photograph, sculpture Fri, 16 Dec 2016 14:41:01 EST Page 3 Artist https://viesearch.com/15bl4/page-3-artist Incredible Sculpture is a creative by Mr Neeraj Gupta who perceives that sculpture looks good in three dimensional art. He create sculpting art in various medium like stone, metal and wood. Mr Neeraj was born in Delhi in 1969 and did his masters degree from Delhi University in the year 1993. He is the president of Delhi Art Society and also a member of India International Center and India Habitat Center. Wed, 14 Dec 2016 04:31:01 EST Alon Kossonogi https://viesearch.com/138xg/alon-kossonogi Buy, sell, research Fine Art, Decorative Art, and Design online. Art net features international galleries, artists, artworks, auctions, and the latest updates in the art world. Mon, 7 Dec 2015 17:37:01 EST Christian Art Gallery https://viesearch.com/12w61/christian-art-gallery Art Gifted By God offers christian art to people across the world. Our Christian Art Gallery has hundred of original christian artworks. Free delivery throughout the UK. Wed, 23 Sep 2015 11:48:02 EDT Glenelg Art Gallery https://viesearch.com/124tg/glenelg-art-gallery Crafted to perfection and finished to inspire awe in the onlookers, the beautiful art pieces exhibited at Glenelg Art Gallery are available at attractive prices. We welcome you to our art exhibition in Adelaide and offer you a choice over various genres of artefacts. Tue, 21 Apr 2015 22:19:02 EDT Jack\'D Faces https://viesearch.com/10zt4/jackd-faces Caricatures from photos. All drawings are digital and are sent via email. No waiting for the mail. Wed, 20 Aug 2014 14:18:02 EDT