Viesearch - Art History - Websites and information about Art History https://viesearch.com/ Websites and information about Art History I Know You Miss Me https://viesearch.com/16uov/i-know-you-miss-me Pre-designed art on canvas and prints, as well as commissioned art work. Mon, 14 Aug 2017 12:43:01 EDT Rich McLean: Australian Artist, Author, Advocate and PhD Student, Visit the Print Shop! https://viesearch.com/16ugj/rich-mclean-australian-artist-author-advocate-and-phd-student-visit-the-print Welcome to the online store of Rich McLean, an Australian Artist specialising in traditional drawing, illustration, mental health advocacy! Rich is also a PhD student at Victoria University, Melbourne. Please visit the online art store and image gallery to purchase beautiful catalogues, downloadable iBooks & e-books, amazing hand-made greeting cards, art prints, photographic prints, framed prints of traditional antipodean drawings, and much, much more! Buy a gift for a friend and supp Sun, 13 Aug 2017 16:46:02 EDT Krasimira Georgieva https://viesearch.com/16tkr/krasimira-georgieva I am a freelance old-school visual artist working with traditional mediums such as oil paint on canvas, pastel and watercolor on paper. Welcome to my online portfolio. Tue, 8 Aug 2017 22:55:01 EDT Poopacific https://viesearch.com/16tf5/poopacific This is dr. Poonam singh and I've done P.H.D. In philosophy hence love creating philosophical artworks, i also enjoy making a variety of art styles as i don't like to bound myself in any limits in order to make each piece memorable. We also make video tutorials on how you can learn various types of art style step by step so you can learn it easily with minimum efforts. Tue, 8 Aug 2017 07:53:02 EDT The Art of Marilyn Johansen https://viesearch.com/16t5k/the-art-of-marilyn-johansen Marilyn is an internationally recognized award-winning artist who paints original watercolor artwork. Mon, 7 Aug 2017 10:56:01 EDT Christopher Raja https://viesearch.com/16t4u/christopher-raja An Indian-born Australian author of short stories, essays, a play and a novel. Working on a new novel. Mon, 7 Aug 2017 09:20:01 EDT Ikatgallery https://viesearch.com/16sei/ikatgallery IKAT gallery was first open in 1980, we are specialized in luxury art, antique furniture & jewelry and high quality textile. In our gallery we exhibit the finest antique and unique artwork from each island in Indonesia. After almost 40 years we successfully gain reputation as the best and prestigious antique Gallery with a museum quality of art in Bali. Fri, 4 Aug 2017 13:48:01 EDT Svetlana Grishina Art https://viesearch.com/16rtb/svetlana-grishina-art Fine Artist based between London and Moscow Wed, 2 Aug 2017 06:11:02 EDT Critters And Covers https://viesearch.com/16rm6/critters-and-covers We make and sell 100 percent original, machine free blankets, throws, afghans, crochet stuffed animals and mixed media art dolls. Tue, 1 Aug 2017 11:28:01 EDT Sunchild Thread Art https://viesearch.com/16rkg/sunchild-thread-art Sunchild Thread Art is an Art gallery for unique art form created by Prince Emmanuel Nwabeke. It is the art of creating images using unique threads and cords. This art form is similar to embroidery art but Sunchild Thread Art is mainly handmade or hand-crafted from start to finish. These original handmade art works are created for decorating and beautifying homes, offices and etc. Different types of images are created using unique, exquisite designer threads and cords. People, animals, build Tue, 1 Aug 2017 06:16:01 EDT Jazdup Art and Design https://viesearch.com/16rfl/jazdup-art-and-design A small town multimedia, pop-surrealism artist with a mission to sell artwork and donate 25% of the profits to funding missionaries and missions trips. Mon, 31 Jul 2017 18:07:01 EDT Quinn Butterfield | Actor & Screenwriter https://viesearch.com/16qvm/quinn-butterfield-actor-screenwriter A Montana native Actor & Screenwriter living in Los Angeles. Fri, 28 Jul 2017 23:27:01 EDT Into the Film https://viesearch.com/16quw/into-the-film Into the Film is an organization dedicated to providing in-depth and immersive film-going experiences in Los Angeles. Fri, 28 Jul 2017 20:31:01 EDT Sam Andrews Art https://viesearch.com/16qko/sam-andrews-art I am a comic book artist and illustrator who strives to go above and beyond every request my clients commission. I will draw whatever you may request and offer a wide range of finish ranging from fast pencil sketches to pen and ink drawings to fully coloured works. Wed, 26 Jul 2017 22:26:01 EDT BalloonsNI https://viesearch.com/16qgf/balloonsni BalloonsNI is a boutique balloon company with hubs in both Belfast and Ballymena providing bespoke balloons for all types of events across Northern Ireland. ​ We began in 2010 creating beautiful balloon displays for birthdays and small events. We developed a true passion for working with clients to inspire new ideas which has driven us to expand providing bold, innovative balloon displays for all events including weddings, birthdays, corporate events and individual requests. ​ We Wed, 26 Jul 2017 06:27:01 EDT H Town decals https://viesearch.com/16qd0/h-town-decals 100 % Custom Breakaway banners, Run thru banners, Helmet decals, T shirts, Banners, Wraps Tue, 25 Jul 2017 19:25:01 EDT PaperTrailsNJ https://viesearch.com/16qav/papertrailsnj PaperTrailsNJ will travel to your desired location to teach you DIY paper crafting. Located in Northern New Jersey, we will travel within a 60 mile radius to your location. Our classes include card making, paper art sculptures, stationery and party decor. Fun and relaxing for ages 4-94! Great for private parties and events, community centers, libraries, senior centers and more. Tue, 25 Jul 2017 11:31:01 EDT Annex Art Studio https://viesearch.com/16q12/annex-art-studio If you, like us at Annex Art Studio have a passion for art we are sure you will appreciate the artists we stock. We stock original pieces, limited editions and open prints from some of Britain's greatest artists, as well as international talent. Sun, 23 Jul 2017 23:57:01 EDT Metal Elementz https://viesearch.com/16pw9/metal-elementz We are metal artists currently living at the Jersey Shore and ship our art across the country daily. From nautical wall art, garden art and free standing abstract sculpture to custom work, corporate installations, commissioned works including over a dozen retail locations across NJ that carry our art work. We are also accomplished artists that have been in a number of galleries both individually and as a company. Sun, 23 Jul 2017 01:40:02 EDT Amy Gordon https://viesearch.com/16pfb/amy-gordon Amy Gordon is an Actor, Singer, Comedian, Dancer, Writer, Director and Comedy Content Producer. She works internationally and is based in New York City. Tue, 18 Jul 2017 06:56:01 EDT Greenys Art Gallery https://viesearch.com/16pal/greenys-art-gallery Greenys Art Gallery is now selling the biggest Hollis Williford Collection seen since Hollis's passing. Don't miss this opportunity to buy this rare art seen nowhere else. More art is yet to come! Mon, 17 Jul 2017 12:14:01 EDT Yononaka https://viesearch.com/16p82/yononaka We intend to introduce the world the many skillful artists that want to be acknowledged. Yononaka helps people with the passion for art get the attention they deserve. Mon, 17 Jul 2017 04:22:01 EDT OTTO ART GALLERY https://viesearch.com/16p5w/otto-art-gallery OTTO ART GALLERY showcasing a repertoire of classy art pieces. Bridging interactive engagements and creative adventurer intercourse between artists and art lovers, connoisseur, and arty minds in similar quest for answers to life's puzzles; from the hoi polloi to the elite. In OTTO ART GALLERY, we say, "seek to hear also because pictures can speak." Our Repertoire of art, beyond beauty and aesthetics, also has a voice you can hear. ​ WE BRING YOU THAT VOICE! Sun, 16 Jul 2017 23:00:01 EDT Davey Bones Locker https://viesearch.com/16ov5/davey-bones-locker Selling small hand made pop culture items, crafted from clay and wood. Shipping worldwide online and selling at local markets in the SE QLD region of Australia. Sat, 15 Jul 2017 08:20:01 EDT Byrdhouse Art Designs https://viesearch.com/16ou8/byrdhouse-art-designs Art imitates life. My life, like my art, is controlled chaos. The mess always comes first. What I do with it is interesting, challenging, and unique. I treat each splatter similar to a Rorschach Test. Using the negative space within, I paint what I see with acrylic or watercolor, with the constant being color pencil. Each painting is a brand new challenge and the sporadic images within are always a welcome sight for me. ​ Sat, 15 Jul 2017 00:43:02 EDT