Viesearch - Art History - Websites and information about Art History https://viesearch.com/ Websites and information about Art History India Modern Art|Modern Indian Art|Modern Art Online Shopping India https://viesearch.com/15c4y/india-modern-artmodern-indian-artmodern-art-online-shopping-india Discover absolute original paintings, artworks of various Indian artists online. Easily get and sell indigenous artwork including contemporary paintings, drawing, photograph, sculpture Fri, 16 Dec 2016 14:41:01 EST Page 3 Artist https://viesearch.com/15bl4/page-3-artist Incredible Sculpture is a creative by Mr Neeraj Gupta who perceives that sculpture looks good in three dimensional art. He create sculpting art in various medium like stone, metal and wood. Mr Neeraj was born in Delhi in 1969 and did his masters degree from Delhi University in the year 1993. He is the president of Delhi Art Society and also a member of India International Center and India Habitat Center. Wed, 14 Dec 2016 04:31:01 EST Alon Kossonogi https://viesearch.com/138xg/alon-kossonogi Buy, sell, research Fine Art, Decorative Art, and Design online. Art net features international galleries, artists, artworks, auctions, and the latest updates in the art world. Mon, 7 Dec 2015 17:37:01 EST Christian Art Gallery https://viesearch.com/12w61/christian-art-gallery Art Gifted By God offers christian art to people across the world. Our Christian Art Gallery has hundred of original christian artworks. Free delivery throughout the UK. Wed, 23 Sep 2015 11:48:02 EDT Glenelg Art Gallery https://viesearch.com/124tg/glenelg-art-gallery Crafted to perfection and finished to inspire awe in the onlookers, the beautiful art pieces exhibited at Glenelg Art Gallery are available at attractive prices. We welcome you to our art exhibition in Adelaide and offer you a choice over various genres of artefacts. Tue, 21 Apr 2015 22:19:02 EDT Live Auction https://viesearch.com/11xag/live-auction National Collectors Gallery will oversee a live auction, silent or a combination of both to make your event an outstanding success. Your professional provider of fine art, superior quality sports memorabilia and celebrity collectibles. We have invested years of hard work aiming at making your next auction vacation experience delightful. NCG aim to give your attendees a lifetime experience and get them coming back next year for something different. Fri, 6 Mar 2015 23:36:01 EST Jack\'D Faces https://viesearch.com/10zt4/jackd-faces Caricatures from photos. All drawings are digital and are sent via email. No waiting for the mail. Wed, 20 Aug 2014 14:18:02 EDT Taylor White Art https://viesearch.com/10uv9/taylor-white-art Fine Art Abstract Drawings and Prints. Fine Art Charcoal Drawings and Prints. Virginia Based Abstract Artist.I\'m a drawer. I draw on paper with charcoal most of the time. It makes me feel happy inside my body meat. I dance around when i\'m drawing things. Most of my work is created using an extremely rapid and aggressive drawing style brought out by rock music, carbonated water, properly fitted pants, and my personal history as a sniper in the Marines. Tue, 22 Jul 2014 07:58:02 EDT Jay Harmon Art https://viesearch.com/10nyg/jay-harmon-art My business is an art gallery and store of artwork by Jay Harmon. The About tab above will introduce you to Mr. Harmon and his work. Enjoy the artwork under the Horizontal Art and Vertical Art tabs. Under the Pencil Portraits tab you will find original pencil drawings for sale by Mr. Harmon. Under the Shop / Contact tab, purchase any painting as a gallery-wrap canvas print in your choice of a variety of sizes. Contact Mr. Harmon with any questions or comments you would like to make. Sat, 14 Jun 2014 08:30:01 EDT The Museum Outlet https://viesearch.com/10kxa/the-museum-outlet TheMuseumOutlet loves Art, adores Culture, reveres History, and simply worships Museums. We take our 75 year old association with Indian and World Art to a new level, straight to your doorstep. TheMuseumOutlet long standing personal bond with the world's principal art historians, designers, master craftspeople and Museums gives it the exclusive opportunity to make available a wide array of merchandise to everyone. Many of the products are based on or adapted from actual works in Museums in Tue, 27 May 2014 00:53:01 EDT Art Encounter Melbourne https://viesearch.com/101n9/art-encounter-melbourne Art Encounter Melbourne Sat, 1 Feb 2014 00:01:01 EST Rare Stamps https://viesearch.com/zpke/rare-stamps Collecting rare stamps and postal history is a good investment option. With our vast experience, we can help you in building a balanced portfolio of stamps and get good returns Thu, 17 Oct 2013 18:03:01 EDT Pop Art https://viesearch.com/zpg2/pop-art Pop art gave new definition to art. It gave a different dimension to advertising which became peppy and fun to see. Thu, 3 Oct 2013 22:01:01 EDT Original Art For Sale Online https://viesearch.com/ya2d/original-art-for-sale-online Jewellery shop in Southport, specialising in bespoke, recycled and eco jewellery. We serve customers in Southport, Liverpool, Manchester and across the Nnorthwest. Also selling cheap and costume jewellery from our studio in Southport Thu, 13 Jun 2013 02:27:32 EDT Skin Lightening Ingredients https://viesearch.com/y4fx/skin-lightening-ingredients The ancient art of skin whitening explained in a simple guide. Fri, 7 Jun 2013 16:13:34 EDT Jumeirah Palm Island Dubai https://viesearch.com/xpsi/jumeirah-palm-island-dubai The Palm Jumeirah in Dubai is one of the most famous artificial islands in the world. Palm Jumeirah is on of three Palm Dubai islands accompanied the Deira Palm island and the Jebel Ali Palm island of Dubai. Sun, 26 May 2013 18:50:19 EDT Art prints store https://viesearch.com/xnyn/art-prints-store Great art print store, from van-gogh to modern art - this is the place to buy your wallwear Sat, 25 May 2013 23:08:35 EDT Abstract Art Contemporary Fine Art https://viesearch.com/uvo4/abstract-art-contemporary-fine-art Cooper Downs is a source for abstract art, contemporary fine art, modern art, spiritual art and more. Contact us for more information! Sat, 16 Mar 2013 14:00:34 EDT Richmond University https://viesearch.com/u1az/richmond-university Richmond University is the American University in London. Richmond offers a range of courses from Art History to Fashion Marketing. Fri, 15 Feb 2013 11:48:24 EST Resource contains entire e library of art history. Here read of Homo habilis time to far. https://viesearch.com/tqly/resource-contains-entire-e-library-of-art-history-here-read-of-homo-habilis-time-to-far Site contains entire online library of art history. Online You know of art from ancient times to far. Wed, 6 Feb 2013 11:40:26 EST Art and Humanities https://viesearch.com/tj0r/art-and-humanities And American history, literature, art history, and the history of science and medicine. The. Residency at the Getty Center for Arts and Humanities. Sat, 26 Jan 2013 09:36:31 EST Online Shop for Urban Art https://viesearch.com/rr36/online-shop-for-urban-art Online shop for urban art is not such difficult way, also it will be able to help you save time and effort. And this is the site that you are looking for. Wed, 12 Dec 2012 18:06:13 EST Dave Nightfall https://viesearch.com/rdqw/dave-nightfall Great digital artwork from Dave Nightfall. Mon, 3 Dec 2012 03:46:18 EST Chelsea Art https://viesearch.com/r5ph/chelsea-art Buy and view top British Art online at Flying Colours Gallery, names include Ethel Walker, Anthony Scullion, Angela Reilly, John Cunningham, Shona Barr, Stephen Mangan. Tue, 27 Nov 2012 12:11:12 EST Your Guide To Online Art Auction https://viesearch.com/r00a/your-guide-to-online-art-auction Discover some artist that made a magnificent achievement in his field. Dale Chihuly and his masterpieces. Mon, 19 Nov 2012 17:59:13 EST