Viesearch - Translation Services - Websites and information about Translation Services https://viesearch.com/ Websites and information about Translation Services HQ-Translators https://viesearch.com/15il5/hq-translators HQ-Translators offers professional translation services to clients from Africa, Europe, and America. This company is composed of linguists based in different parts of the world and translates only into their native language. HQ-Translators only employs linguists with a minimum of five years’ experience in the profession. Thus, high quality translation is ensured in every completed project. Sun, 15 Jan 2017 10:01:02 EST Localization Services in India | Shakti Enterprise https://viesearch.com/15hh4/localization-services-in-india-shakti-enterprise We provide website and software localization services in all the major Indian and Foreign languages. Tue, 10 Jan 2017 09:15:02 EST Document Translation Services India | Shakti Enterprise https://viesearch.com/15fzp/document-translation-services-india-shakti-enterprise We are the Document Translation Services provider with high-quality language translation and localization for all type of documents. Tue, 3 Jan 2017 12:09:01 EST Japanese to English Translation Services https://viesearch.com/15edd/japanese-to-english-translation-services Need Japanese Translation Services online, USCIS Acceptance, Notarization Available, quick turnaround time, Native translator Tue, 27 Dec 2016 01:02:01 EST Employee handbook translation services https://viesearch.com/15dfh/employeehandbook-translation-services Handbook translation services are often essential any time delivering documents to some courtroom in another country, and also when supplying legitimate paperwork as well as applications like a worldwide patent request to foreign regulating committees. Thu, 22 Dec 2016 10:43:01 EST Translation agency https://viesearch.com/15crj/translation-agency Lexcode Inc, are a professional translation and interpretation company located in the business district of Makati City, Philippines. We also serve as a one-stop shop for all multilingual requirements such as editing, voice-over, transcription, subtitling, and desktop publishing. Mon, 19 Dec 2016 17:01:01 EST Indian and Foreign Language Translation Company in India https://viesearch.com/15cms/indian-and-foreign-language-translation-company-in-india LANGUAGE MODE endows accurate, economical, on-time Language Translation, Interpretation & Transcription services and covers all types of language solutions. Mon, 19 Dec 2016 01:31:01 EST Medical Translation Services In india - Shakti Enterprise https://viesearch.com/15c1p/medical-translation-services-in-india-shakti-enterprise Shakti Enterprise has been providing medical translation services to industry leaders since more than 25 years with our quality medical translator services. Fri, 16 Dec 2016 10:54:01 EST Technical Translation Services in India - Shakti Enterprise https://viesearch.com/15byz/technical-translation-services-in-india-shakti-enterprise Shakti enterprise is the technical translation company founded in 1985 is a specialized in technical translation services of manuals, specifications, guides, standards etc. Shakti enterprise technical translation company that provides technical translation services to some of the world\'s leading companies. Technical translation is a type of specialized translation involving the translation of documents produced by technical writers. Fri, 16 Dec 2016 09:30:01 EST Aussie German Translation https://viesearch.com/159ij/aussie-german-translation Aussie German Translation is an Australia-based team of German translators specialising in German to English and English to German translation services. Sat, 3 Dec 2016 07:47:01 EST DEXCELLA LTD https://viesearch.com/15818/dexcella-ltd We are specialized in the translation and page layout of technical manuals, catalogues, brochures, technical sketches, software, websites etc. * We only work with native language translators, selected by strict criteria. One of these is the specific working field that every translator is specialized in. Each translator gets assignments on basis of this field. Fri, 2 Dec 2016 17:17:01 EST Bhasha Bharati Arts - Indian Language Translation Mumbai India https://viesearch.com/157vj/bhasha-bharati-arts-indian-language-translation-mumbai-india Bhasha Bharati Arts offers quality Indian language translation services which include: Gujarati, Marathi, Kannada, Malayalam, Telugu, Tamil, Bengali, Hindi, and Urdu. All our Translators have minimum of 50 years translation experience. Fri, 25 Nov 2016 07:11:01 EST Spanish & English Translator in Toronto: CERTIFIED https://viesearch.com/157s3/spanish-english-translator-in-toronto-certified Professional English & Spanish translator in Toronto, offering certified translation services of the highest quality and at the same time at Thu, 24 Nov 2016 11:41:01 EST Certified Translation Services https://viesearch.com/156ha/certified-translation-services Click for translation is an ISO certified translation service company which offers language translation services to our clients from around the world. Our client base is increasing every day that has gained us many new and repeated clients to our company. Fri, 18 Nov 2016 20:34:01 EST A Leading Translation Agency in Australia - Aussie Translations https://viesearch.com/155zt/a-leading-translation-agency-in-australia-aussie-translations We are a leading translation agency in Australia providing quality translations for individuals and government departments in 130+ languages. Wed, 16 Nov 2016 12:31:01 EST Brazilian Portuguese Translation Services | ClickFortranslation https://viesearch.com/155w7/brazilian-portuguese-translation-services-clickfortranslation We're Portuguese translation services that provide a Professional and certified Portuguese translation services that no other providers in this genre can ever provide. Our goal is plain and simple - quality and accuracy. With our hood of more than 1000 translators who are all expert in over 100 global languages, you are given the message that we are the best for your translation projects. Wed, 16 Nov 2016 05:32:02 EST Peter Schaefermeier - Certified Translator English - German, French - German https://viesearch.com/1540m/peter-schaefermeier-certified-translator-english-german-french-german Translations, proofreading of websites, brochures, books and documents concerning spirituality, literature, travel, tourism, business, PR, journalism. Mon, 7 Nov 2016 07:48:02 EST Market Research Translation Company, Market Research Translation In India https://viesearch.com/11x5t/market-research-translation-company-market-research-translation-in-india Get the best Market research translation by industry experts at Tridindia, is a leading translation company in India, Delhi, NCR, UAE. Sun, 6 Nov 2016 23:54:01 EST Top Translation Services https://viesearch.com/153c0/top-translation-services We edit, proofread and translate all types of documents in all languages in a Flash. We teach English visěa Skype too! Thu, 3 Nov 2016 19:31:01 EDT Revin Management Consultancy & Legal Translation https://viesearch.com/15265/revin-management-consultancy-legal-translation Looking for top quality translation services in UAE? If yes, then contact us. We are the leading translation service provider specialized in all kinds of documents such as technical, media, Financial, medical, IT, Economic reports, websites, booklets, brochures and many more. Thu, 3 Nov 2016 01:35:01 EDT Translation Services India Professional Translation Services Redfox Translations https://viesearch.com/150d8/translation-services-india-professional-translation-services-redfox-translations Redfox Translations is proud to introduce itself in providing all types of professional translation services in more than 500+ fields of expertise, with 100% guarantee of accurate and perfect translation. We are the largest team of highly-specialized Language translators, who ensure production of high-quality and professional translation services in accordance with their know-how and skills. We provide translation services in Mumbai and across India.\" Tue, 25 Oct 2016 06:50:01 EDT Language Translation https://viesearch.com/14wy5/language-translation We believe in gaining trust from our clients. Our service based on clients needs and we designed it carefully and professionally of all your translation needs. Sun, 2 Oct 2016 09:14:01 EDT Shakti Linguist - Translation services in India https://viesearch.com/14uyi/shakti-linguist-translation-services-in-india Shakti Linguist is a knowledge center from Shakti Enterprise created with a view to guide you to decide on the best practices for communicating to your multi-lingual audience in global market. Thu, 22 Sep 2016 13:06:01 EDT About Translation Galore https://viesearch.com/14uos/about-translation-galore Translations Galore is dedicated to providing you high quality professional translation services at excellent prices With years of experience in the translation Industry, we\'ve grown to becoming a market leader in the translation sector. Wed, 21 Sep 2016 06:49:02 EDT One Stop Translation Company for all your Language needs https://viesearch.com/14sko/one-stop-translation-company-for-all-your-language-needs Most of clients who have approached for translation and interpretation services have appreciated our personalized approach. We achieve it by working in small teams, be it management or translator for each project. We also have specialized team for quality, they not only proof read the document but also make edition wherever required. Fri, 9 Sep 2016 12:03:01 EDT