Viesearch - Agriculture - Websites and information about Agriculture https://viesearch.com/ Websites and information about Agriculture Spices Agribusiness https://viesearch.com/15k76/spices-agribusiness Spices Agribusiness: Exporters of spices like Ajwain Seeds, Coriander seeds, Cumin Seeds, Turmeric, Dry Ginger, Chilly, Dill Seeds, Tamarind etc. Mon, 23 Jan 2017 01:50:01 EST Plant Protection|Bio|Organic Fertilizer|Input|Pesticide https://viesearch.com/15jfh/plant-protectionbioorganic-fertilizerinputpesticide SSCL diversified to granulated customized fertilizer, biological inputs, animal feed, organic pesticide and poultry feed Wed, 18 Jan 2017 22:00:02 EST Alsta Hydrogel - Super Absorbent Polymer for Agriculture https://viesearch.com/15imu/alsta-hydrogel-super-absorbent-polymer-for-agriculture Hydrogel Polymer marketed by Chemtex Speciality Limited under the name Alsta Hydrogel is a water retaining agent with the capacity of holding up to 400 600 times water than its own weight. Hydrogel agriculture or the use of super absorbent polymer for agriculture refers to hydrogel polymer application in soils for the purpose of stably providing water to the plants irrespective of drought and dry seasons. The plants can absorb water from this nontoxic water absorbent polymer throughout. Sun, 15 Jan 2017 14:03:01 EST Care-support-growth https://viesearch.com/15hox/care-support-growth MutualFarm is an agrotech investment friendly export firm provides a platform for farmers, investors and exporters to work collaboratively to create an ecosystem wherein all stakeholders get mutually benefited by harvesting, value addition marketing and wealth sharing. Wed, 11 Jan 2017 10:47:01 EST Agricultural Implements Manufacturers in Punjab | Ajaco Chaff Cutter https://viesearch.com/15h1c/agricultural-implements-manufacturers-in-punjab-ajaco-chaff-cutter Motor Operated Chaff Cutter, Heavy Duty Chaff Cutter, Electric Chaff Cutter Machine, Agricultural Chaff Cutter, Buy Chaff Cutter Online, chara Cutter. Sun, 8 Jan 2017 06:20:02 EST Hulled Sesame Seeds https://viesearch.com/15cda/hulled-sesame-seeds Hulled sesame seeds are considered as the most nutritious seeds because of its proteins and valuable minerals. They are processed in absolute germ - free & hygienic conditions Tue, 27 Dec 2016 17:06:01 EST Agrismart https://viesearch.com/15bae/agrismart Agrismart provides expert farming solutions to agricultural businesses. With over 20 years of diverse agricultural experience, we\'ll ensure that you\'re always getting the best results with a focus on innovation, cheaper farm inputs, increased efficiency, and profitability. Mon, 12 Dec 2016 19:13:02 EST Chaff Cutter, Kutti Machine, Toka Machine Manufacturer https://viesearch.com/15b6g/chaff-cutter-kutti-machine-toka-machine-manufacturer Shreyans Agro also has range for agriculture purpose we have developed Chaff Cutter / Kutti Machine / Toka with heavy duty hardness blade for cutting of chaff. Mon, 12 Dec 2016 03:08:01 EST 1 or 2 Acres Coffee Estates for Sale in Sakleshpur https://viesearch.com/15631/1-or-2-acres-coffee-estates-for-sale-in-sakleshpur Well maintained coffee estates for sale before sakleshpur, place called Arehalli. It\'s just 14 kms from Bangalore - Magalore national highway. Here we have a big lake and it\'s total 60 acres of coffee plantation which we have already bifurcated into 1, 2, 3 and 5 acres. One acre will costs 19 lakhs. We will completely take care of the maintenance right from the labour till the selling. Titles are very clear and it will be registered in your name only directly from the landlord. In this one Mon, 21 Nov 2016 05:39:01 EST Best Agriculture Residential Pumps Manufacturer in India https://viesearch.com/151aq/best-agriculture-residential-pumps-manufacturer-in-india CRI pumps is the branded and world famous pipes, cables and valves manufacturers, dealers, sellers in India with the advanced technology and new models. Mon, 24 Oct 2016 01:21:01 EDT Rural Design https://viesearch.com/12txq/rural-design Rural Design offers land-use advisory, ecological advice, resource planning and landscape architectural services and a full plant supply and landscape implementation service specializing in property design and large scale revegetation projects. Tue, 4 Oct 2016 10:18:01 EDT Scada Programming systems | Cfr 21| Copadata India | Axelcon https://viesearch.com/14w97/scada-programming-systems-cfr-21-copadata-india-axelcon We provides products like Hygro meter, Pharma automation, scada programming systems, zenon pharma, data logger, paperless chart recorders in mumbai | Axelcon Thu, 29 Sep 2016 13:27:01 EDT Tuckahoe Turf Farms https://viesearch.com/14oya/tuckahoe-turf-farms Tuckahoe Turf Farms has been growing turf for the professional for over 40 years and has the most farm locations of any turf grower in New England. Our 40+ years of experience with growing and supplying turfgrass for the New England area will ensure you receive quality sod for your home or job site on time and at an affordable price. We service landscape contractors, garden centers, golf courses, schools, municipalities, and many others in need of our products and services. Wed, 14 Sep 2016 06:26:01 EDT Companies of Best Online Exporter and Importer Of Fertilizer Drill https://viesearch.com/14sl1/companies-of-best-online-exporter-and-importer-of-fertilizer-drill Find here the full detail of Fertilizer Drill Industries and manufacturing companies. Fertilizer Drill exporters and importers directories in India Fri, 9 Sep 2016 13:07:01 EDT Suppliers and Manufacturers Companies of Disc Plough https://viesearch.com/14skm/suppliers-and-manufacturers-companies-of-disc-plough Find here Disc Plough Industries and manufacturing companies. Disc Plough Wholesalers, exporters and importers directories in India Fri, 9 Sep 2016 11:47:01 EDT Xefarm https://viesearch.com/14ro4/xefarm We are a social media platform for the farmer and the businessman. Buyer can contact the farmer and buy their products directly. Since farmers will have more access to the buyer, might be more beneficial to them. Using our website you can spread your business (Farming products and Seafood's) all over the world. Use our website free of cost. Our members can trace out each other by searching their name, address and products. Mon, 5 Sep 2016 03:16:01 EDT Dates Cultivation - It's not just about Agriculture https://viesearch.com/14qv5/dates-cultivation-its-not-just-about-agriculture Agriculture which once used to be the mainstay for many people lost its sheen during the industrial revolution. People began to leave their farmlands looking for greener pastures and thereby neglected their agricultural land assets. However, things are changing and people nowadays are able to see it as a good venue for making farmland investment, especially in dates cultivation. Dates cultivation is a promising endeavor though new to some areas in India. Thu, 1 Sep 2016 06:50:01 EDT Air Assisted Orchard Sprayers https://viesearch.com/14pnk/air-assisted-orchard-sprayers Air Assisted Orchard Sprayers These sprayers can be trailed or mounted on tractors thus being recognized as tractor trailed sprayers, tractor mounted sprayers. Fri, 26 Aug 2016 03:20:02 EDT White\'s Tractors Pty Ltd https://viesearch.com/14oab/whites-tractors-pty-ltd White\'s Tractors Pty Ltd, a team of highly trained professionals who know their way around all areas of the agricultural industry and agricultural machinery with genuine farming backgrounds and experience knowing what our customers want and how they want it. Fri, 19 Aug 2016 01:26:01 EDT Carmanour https://viesearch.com/14lg4/carmanour Carmanor aims to professionalise, commercialise and scale existing corporate social responsibility projects for mining companies in West Africa, specifically those that involve palm oil plantations. We create ethical, sustainable and socially responsible agricultural enterprises for the benefit of our investors, the local communities and host countries in which we operate. Wed, 10 Aug 2016 00:24:02 EDT TRC & Associates, Inc. https://viesearch.com/14kpm/trc-associates-inc We at TRC & Associates Inc, offering dust control products to protect the trainers, riders and horses from respiratory illness. We have more than 19 years of experience. We developed Arenaclear to control the dust and mud as well as for the best riding surface. This product has been approved by Mineral in the State of California since 1971. Call: (877) 562-8147. Fri, 5 Aug 2016 22:44:02 EDT Garden Factory https://viesearch.com/14jlu/garden-factory Miss eating your favourite fruit during off seasons? Now, stop missing and start trusting Saveer Biotech which expertises in producing off season fruits, plants and vegetables in its Greenhouses and Garden Factory. Farmers at Saveer Biotech can easily produce off season fruits and vegetables at economically viable rates. Sun, 31 Jul 2016 06:15:01 EDT Nursery Greenhouse https://viesearch.com/14jlt/nursery-greenhouse Saveer Biotech is known to expertise in Nursery Greenhouse for production of vegetables, fruits and flowers. We offer controlled environmental solutions to all our clients by enlarging the vertical growth and productivity through intense cultivation of plants. Sun, 31 Jul 2016 06:07:01 EDT Basmati Rice Exporters Pakistan https://viesearch.com/14iui/basmati-rice-exporters-pakistan Latif Rice Mill (PVT) LTD is committed to provide high quality rice to its customers. We offer best Basmati Rice Price - 1121 Basmati Rice. Wed, 27 Jul 2016 09:53:01 EDT Neem Oil - Neem Oil for Pesticides https://viesearch.com/14hzi/neem-oil-neem-oil-for-pesticides SAKTHI EXPORTS is mainly based on tamilnadu based company belongs to sivaganga of Madurai district. Though the company belongs to Madurai it has spread to several parts of the country but the head office remains in Madurai. The companyhas high hygiene process facility. Sat, 23 Jul 2016 01:46:01 EDT