Viesearch - Mining - Websites and information about Mining https://viesearch.com/ Websites and information about Mining Coal production company in India https://viesearch.com/15hov/coal-production-company-in-india Innoveza Energy is one of the best coal prroduction companies in India that has begin with the vision of making a “GREENER PLANET” with technology for reduced Sox and Nox emissions from Thermal Power plants. Wed, 11 Jan 2017 10:25:02 EST Nikirush Mining Group Limited https://viesearch.com/14zj9/nikirush-mining-group-limited Nikirush Mining Group Limited focuses on the procurement and sale of Africa Diamonds and Gold mostly in raw form. We have interests and links Thu, 27 Oct 2016 17:12:01 EDT Building material exhibition, architectural exhibition, interior product exhibition, construction exhibition in surat | Gujarat | india, sthapatya surat, gujarat, india https://viesearch.com/14wnu/building-material-exhibition-architectural-exhibition-interior-product-exhibition Sthapatya is leading Trade Fairs for Construction Machinery, building material machines, construction vehicles, construction equipment, mining machines, construction machines, exhibition on building material exhibition, architectural exhibition, interior product exhibition, construction exhibition in surat | Gujarat | india, sthapatya surat Sat, 1 Oct 2016 13:04:02 EDT BharatStones a Best Granite Manufacturers in Bangalore https://viesearch.com/14k5q/bharatstones-a-best-granite-manufacturers-in-bangalore BharatStones a Best Granite Manufacturers, Traders, Exporters, Dealers and Suppliers Company in Jigani Bangalore, India. Buy Granite Slabs Wholesale Price. Wed, 3 Aug 2016 11:12:02 EDT Flow Monitoring https://viesearch.com/14h8z/flow-monitoring Get fluid handling products manufactured systems and services at CPE. Best Custom skid packages for pumps, tanks, piping spools. Our teams work on vibration analysis, rotating equipment repair, Water Flow Measurement, Flow Monitoring and vertical turbine pumps. For more information contact Corrosion Products & Equipment, Inc today. Mon, 18 Jul 2016 17:54:01 EDT Processing of minerals in india https://viesearch.com/140e5/processing-of-minerals-in-india Ishwarmining is a renowned name for mining and processing soft quality minerals in india, by assuring unmatched quality and high standards. Fri, 29 Apr 2016 01:21:02 EDT Oil & Gas Drilling Equipment Manufacturer https://viesearch.com/13twc/oil-gas-drilling-equipment-manufacturer Radoil Inc. Is a leading manufacturer of offshore oil and gas drilling equipment. We provide various oil tools for deep sea drilling such as BOP Reels, IWOCS Reels, Accumulators, Hot Stabs, Winches, Loc-Torus Hydraulic Connectors, Heavy Drill Collars, Rotary Valves and Levelwinds. Wed, 6 Apr 2016 06:44:02 EDT Axim Mica https://viesearch.com/13jtk/axim-mica Speciallizing in Mica Washers, Mica Paper, Mica Insulation and other Mica Products, we are Axim Mica. Call us at (516) 248-0045. Sun, 31 Jan 2016 02:03:02 EST Rapid Camps Australia https://viesearch.com/1318j/rapid-camps-australia Rapid Camps Australia is a leading provider of mobile camps hire solutions for the mining and construction sectors. Wed, 21 Oct 2015 03:07:04 EDT Technical & Sales Support For Oil & Gas Products, Singapore https://viesearch.com/12rho/technical-sales-support-for-oil-gas-products-singapore Equip Offshore Pte Ltd is a Singapore based offshore company that provides specialized products, systems & services to the oil & Gas industry. Wed, 26 Aug 2015 12:53:01 EDT Force Equipment https://viesearch.com/12gm4/force-equipment Force Equipment are major equipment suppliers to the mining industry. Mon, 29 Jun 2015 02:35:01 EDT Oil Field Drilling Rig Equipments & Spare Part https://viesearch.com/124mx/oil-field-drilling-rig-equipments-spare-part Oil Field Drilling Rig Equipments & Spare Parts. Master Bushing, Casing Bushing, Drill Collar Slips Mon, 20 Apr 2015 15:19:01 EDT Drilling tools manufacturers https://viesearch.com/11u8j/drilling-tools-manufacturers Dharani Rock Drills Down the hole Button Bits and Hammers are manufactured to International specifications and well qualified, experienced dynamic professional in this line. The company is one of the leading manufacturers of Rock Drilling Equipments, mainly Dharani Hammers and Button Bits. Sat, 14 Feb 2015 00:10:01 EST Durga New Industries https://viesearch.com/11kax/durga-new-industries Based in Hyderabad, India We manufacture Drifters Bits, Odex Bits, Drill Rods, Dth Button Bits and Mining Tools. All our products adhere to international standards. Sun, 14 Dec 2014 00:14:02 EST Pipe & Cable Locators https://viesearch.com/11gi4/pipe-cable-locators Find Pipe & cable locators easily with our Professional-Grade Pipe & Cable Locators Utility setting the standards for reliability and dependability. Wed, 10 Dec 2014 12:00:02 EST Borewell Equipments | Mining Equipments Supplier India https://viesearch.com/11hwv/borewell-equipments-mining-equipments-supplier-india Dharani Rock Drills manufacturers and suppliers of mining and borewell equipments in India. Wed, 3 Dec 2014 08:26:03 EST ReGen Mining | Mining Rehabilition | Australia https://viesearch.com/11ba0/regen-mining-mining-rehabilition-australia ReGen is a division of Downer Mining that provides complete solutions for mine closure and mine site rehabilitation. Fri, 24 Oct 2014 00:24:01 EDT Drilling equipments manufacturers| dth drilling pipes https://viesearch.com/116rs/drilling-equipments-manufacturers-dth-drilling-pipes Dharani Rock Drills are the leading manufacturer, supplier and exporter of high quality Drilling and Mining Equipment. DTH Drill Pipes are procured with in observance with severe quality. Manufacturers are chosen based on the past performance and records on excellence. Each drill pipe goes through severe quality checks before accepted and passed on loyal clients Fri, 26 Sep 2014 01:35:02 EDT Noha Mining https://viesearch.com/110v3/noha-mining We are a mining company inTurkey which have operated BaSO4 minings since 1984. In year 2013 we sold our gold and one of our BaSO4 mining fields in Dursunbey, Turkey to a well known company in the world. We are still operating BaSO4 and manganese (Mn) mining field. In the same time we are buying agent to importers and exporters of natural stones such as onnyx, marble and natural metals. We have got wide range of potential customers around the world and in local market. Tue, 26 Aug 2014 16:43:01 EDT H&B Mining Services https://viesearch.com/1106g/hb-mining-services H&B Mining Services specialise in materials handling equipment for the mining industry in Perth and all throughout Australia. Thu, 21 Aug 2014 20:13:01 EDT Gold Mining Equipment-Rasa Mine https://viesearch.com/10ws7/gold-mining-equipment-rasa-mine Rasa mining gold mining equipment includes portable gold trommel wash plant is surmised to perform 125 tons per hour. With full power four point drive system, and a full variable speed control, it functions smoothly. It also features additional reinforcement in drive locations, oversized shafts, and oversized bearings. Sat, 2 Aug 2014 16:09:01 EDT Gold, Copper, Iron Ore, Coal Asset Mining https://viesearch.com/10ua1/gold-copper-iron-ore-coal-asset-mining Bitumen, crude oil, wagon steel, sugar exports, joint ventures, iron ore mining, potash and urea, coal gasification, coal mining, coal supply tie ups, investment bankers, rare earth elements, rock phosphate mining, gold and copper mining, merger and acquisition, oil and gas assets/ fields, luxury and tourist projects, iron ore beneficiation plant, real estate opportunity in UAE, coal bed methane/ CBM technology, power plants and steel plant consultancy. Sat, 19 Jul 2014 00:04:02 EDT Water & reticulation services perth wa https://viesearch.com/10f7c/water-reticulation-services-perth-wa Drilling of new water bores in Perth, WA has been reshaped with our services. We are Advantage Bores and Reticulation Services, specializing in new drillings as well as re-drilling of existing bores in WA and submersible water bores Perth in WA. Thu, 17 Apr 2014 23:05:01 EDT Ammonium Nitrate Manufacturer, PPAN Exporter, China CPAN Supplier - San Corporation https://viesearch.com/zxfb/ammonium-nitrate-manufacturer-ppan-exporter-china-cpan-supplier-san-corporation San Corporation is the largest leading Ammonium Nitrate exporting corporation in China which was founded in 2002. San Corporation is backed by well-found and large-scale factory which owns research center, advanced technology equipments, wide production lines and etc. The factory is the biggest base for producing Ammonium Nitrate in China. The annual output is around 120, 0000 tons. Until 2012, the annual output of exporting Ammonium Nitrate is up to 80,000 tons. Sun, 8 Dec 2013 02:12:01 EST Gold mining adventures California https://viesearch.com/zulj/gold-mining-adventures-california It is an old goldmining camp on the Mokulmne River. In the past, it was accessibly only by horseback. Roaring Camp was once a camp for Forty Niners, but since it was so inaccessible, most of the gold still remains. Call us Now! 209-296-4100 Sat, 16 Nov 2013 19:15:02 EST