Viesearch - Engineering - Websites and information about Engineering https://viesearch.com/ Websites and information about Engineering Computational Fluid Dynamics https://viesearch.com/17xb9/computational-fluid-dynamics Technosoft Engineering has a team of expertise in Computer Aided Engineering which are capable of offering various services like Computational Fluid Dynamics, Structural Analysis, Implicit Dynamic Analysis, Explicit Dynamic Analysis, Fatigue and Durability, Reliability Analysis, MBD and Thermal Analysis. Tue, 23 Jan 2018 12:05:02 EST Civil Engineering Coaching https://viesearch.com/17wx9/civil-engineering-coaching Catalyst group is online coaching institute for GATE IES & Civil Engineering, SSC JE online coaching classes. Catalyst group is best GATE, IES, JEN, PSUs, BSNL JTO coaching for Civil Engineering. Mon, 22 Jan 2018 11:03:01 EST CG Engineering & Design https://viesearch.com/17wf5/cg-engineering-design Passion for combing Engineering & Design to create robust engineered products but also creating compelling marketing material using professional industry standard rendering packages. Sun, 21 Jan 2018 06:30:01 EST Arc Flash Analysis | Arc Flash Risk Assessment | NFPA 70E 2015 | Arc Flash Check List https://viesearch.com/17w1s/arc-flash-analysis-arc-flash-risk-assessment-nfpa-70e-2015-arc-flash-check-list VB Engineering is a highly value driven Arc Flash Risk Assessment Company which provides Arc Flash Analysis, Arc Flash Check List, NFPA 70E 2015 and Arc Flash Study Services in India. Sat, 20 Jan 2018 07:44:01 EST Tech Frontier https://viesearch.com/17ve6/tech-frontier Tech Frontier is a mechanical engineering/design consultancy and hi-tech research start-up based in Scotland. Operating from Inverness, we provide engineering services to customers in the Scottish Highlands, Aberdeen, the Central Belt and rest of the UK Thu, 18 Jan 2018 11:35:02 EST Connekt LLC https://viesearch.com/17ux6/connekt-llc Connekt, LLC is a full service Engineering Design Company. Our philosophy is that it is our responsibility to make your job easier. We are happy to take on a simple task such as creating Engineering Drawings as well as complex design projects. "Creativity lives here". Feel free to contact us to discuss your project needs. Our rates are extremely competitive. We deliver on time, within spec and on budget. Your satisfaction is 100% guaranteed every time. Tue, 16 Jan 2018 19:53:01 EST TRP https://viesearch.com/17uj4/trp TRP Polymer Solutions are British, custom rubber manufacturers, providing custom rubber moulded solutions for a wide range of industries. Mon, 15 Jan 2018 13:48:01 EST Oxford Recruitment https://viesearch.com/17wng/oxford-recruitment Oxford Civil engineering recruitment Mon, 15 Jan 2018 04:36:05 EST Iterative Knowledge Solutions https://viesearch.com/17udg/iterative-knowledge-solutions Iterative provides Technical Writing, Technical Communication, Instructional Design, Engineering Design, Technical Writing Training, Instructional Design and DITA Services. Mon, 15 Jan 2018 03:10:01 EST Piping Design Course In Mumbai Bangalore Delhi Chennai Hyderabad India https://viesearch.com/17sna/piping-design-course-in-mumbai-bangalore-delhi-chennai-hyderabad-india Piping design course in Hyderabad, Mumbai, we provide excellent training for the piping design in Delhi on of the top course to make a career in Bangalore and Chennai. Sun, 14 Jan 2018 17:20:01 EST Ashley McCray Speaks https://viesearch.com/17t6v/ashley-mccray-speaks Ashley McCray is a tantalizing motivational speaker and Chemical Engineer at one of the World's largest food companies. She will energize any audience! Wed, 10 Jan 2018 09:41:01 EST Encon Engineers https://viesearch.com/17onl/encon-engineers The most valued Electrical Harmonic Filter in Power System. Super tuned to solve voltage sag tripping, electronic card failure and save Active Power. Thu, 4 Jan 2018 20:11:01 EST Support Fabservices https://viesearch.com/17rkk/support-fabservices Support Fabservices is a Houston-based company that serves a variety of industrial needs; metal fabrication, engineering support, and welding training. Although Support Fabservices is a new entity, the skill and expertise behind those that founded it, is not. Support Fabservices was created, and is led by a professional team with decades of combined experience in the engineering and welding fields with an emphasis on safety, precision, and timeliness. Some of the items we provide fabricat Wed, 3 Jan 2018 23:39:01 EST Ideametrics Pvt Ltd https://viesearch.com/17r0f/ideametrics-pvt-ltd Ideametrics Pvt Ltd. Established in 2011 is an engineering service provider company. Established as Finite Element Analysis(FEA) service provider, Ideametrics Pvt Ltd. Is now into Design, Drafting, and Manufacturing. With hands-on service and exemplary support, we at Ideametrics Pvt Ltd. Carved our own path in the market and now serve clients across India, US, UAE, Malaysia, Indonesia. Specialties: Finite Element Analysis (FEA), Computational Fluid Dynamics (CFD), Dynamic Analysis, Pr Tue, 2 Jan 2018 07:51:01 EST Engineering Design Coordination and Management in Qatar https://viesearch.com/17qx2/engineering-design-coordination-and-management-in-qatar Design development management is one of the key services required to achieve the intended final product or service with consideration of principle of life cycle costing. Integrative approach is required during the design development stage to meet all the stakeholders, client, end user and operator requirements. Tue, 2 Jan 2018 01:32:01 EST Nenutec Asia Pacific Pte Ltd https://viesearch.com/17qj1/nenutec-asia-pacific-pte-ltd NENUTEC was founded in Nunspeet, a small town in The Netherlands and was later moved to Switzerland to gain the expertise of Swiss Precision for both mechanical and electronic engineering. ​ Our group of companies philosophy is to bring quality products with swiss technology in to the global market. We differentiate ourselves by specializing in customised OEM solutions besides distribution in the different countries globally. ​ With our vast experience of 25 years, we have develope Mon, 1 Jan 2018 01:03:01 EST Prism Calibration Centre https://viesearch.com/17ox6/prism-calibration-centre "Prism Calibration Centre", have earned tremendous fame in offering Calibration, Validation, Environment Audit, Instant Supply and Work Optimization. We have also gained appreciation in trading Measuring Instruments, Work Optimization Tools and Infrared Guns. Thu, 28 Dec 2017 03:47:01 EST Korrosionsgruppen i Helsingborg AB https://viesearch.com/17ovq/korrosionsgruppen-i-helsingborg-ab Scandinavias leading cathodic protection company, supplier of cathodic protection systems, High quaility anodes and regular maintenence. Our customers are situated worldwide but our primary focus is in scandinavia when it comes to cathodic protection installation. On the materialside, we ship worldwide. Thu, 28 Dec 2017 01:15:01 EST SALK Group https://viesearch.com/17onc/salk-group SALK Group provides a full range of engineering, consulting, and special inspection services for both large and small projects. Our staff includes professional and technical engineers who are equipped with experience in all facets of real estate development and construction-starting with property acquisition, conceptualization, site investigation, design development, construction quality assurance and quality control, to project close out. Wed, 27 Dec 2017 06:28:01 EST Noise and Vibration control engineering https://viesearch.com/17mfc/noise-and-vibration-control-engineering VG Engineering, a unique company offering engineering, R & D, manufacturing and "Turn-key" capabilities together with a broad range of in-house engineered products that provides you with a one stop resource for your project solution. Fri, 15 Dec 2017 09:37:01 EST Business Analytics Courses in chennai https://viesearch.com/17mcw/business-analytics-courses-in-chennai The IBAX Classroom Programs on Business Analytics certification, Big data analytics, Data Science and Analytics is a 6-month learning journey to the world of applied data science and analytics Thu, 14 Dec 2017 22:10:02 EST Machinery for AAC Blocks Production https://viesearch.com/17ky7/machinery-for-aac-blocks-production Intra Industrial Technologies has team of highly experienced professionals to design and manufacture complete plant and machinery according to the specifications of the customer. Sat, 9 Dec 2017 22:07:02 EST Tran Xuan Duc https://viesearch.com/17k5l/tran-xuan-duc You are QS Engineer? You would like to find the tools to do QS works for less time and more efficient? We offer such the tools and the forms in this site. Fri, 8 Dec 2017 12:13:01 EST Initial Engineering https://viesearch.com/17i8y/initial-engineering Initial Engineering offers construction services for structure, architecture, electrical, mechanical, plumbing and sanitary system works for either main contractors or developer. We are expertise in industrial construction fields. Sun, 3 Dec 2017 10:54:01 EST KOMPA https://viesearch.com/17gut/kompa Kompa is an engineering company specialising in cutting-edge electronic and power electronic devices. Wed, 29 Nov 2017 08:20:02 EST