371,512,199 Searches  2,038,594 Submissions  560,143 Sites  2,653 Featured  1,027 Categories
Mad Gleam Press is a traditional small press publisher based in New York City and Paris, which publishes various genres of literary and visual art, including poetry, fiction, nonfiction, and art books.
6 Views, Approved on Tuesday, December 12th, 2017 Books - More Details
Professional, multi-lingual translation, editing, deisgn, and general self-publication services for authors of all sorts - independent, new, or established. At Babelsbook, we help make the road to self-publication, book promotion, and international recognition as smooth as possible.
8 Views, Approved on Sunday, December 10th, 2017 Books - More Details
We create, personalize and publish children's illustrated books and business brand story books.
7 Views, Approved on Sunday, December 10th, 2017 Books - More Details
Author, Speaker, Mentor, Business Coach and Entrepreneur.
6 Views, Approved on Sunday, December 10th, 2017 Books - More Details
Presents online bookstore at your doorstep, buy books online and pay cash on delivery
4 Views, Approved on Thursday, December 7th, 2017 Books - More Details
The greatest prayer ebook ever, information they don't want you to know about. Limited time offer!
5 Views, Approved on Thursday, December 7th, 2017 Books - More Details
Author of contemporary fantasy, epic fantasy dystopian fantasy and YA fantasy.
5 Views, Approved on Thursday, November 30th, 2017 Books - More Details
This colorful corner of the internet brings stories of imaginary worlds to everyone within a modern environment. It's the crux of surrealism told by the one and only nihilistic agathist of the world, jubjubird. Everything here is for your enjoyment, free of charge.
12 Views, Approved on Wednesday, November 22nd, 2017 Books - More Details
"Dive and Travel Guides" written and illustrated by guides by Rosenberg EBooks. These guides provide detailed descriptions of the most popular dive sites at these dive destinations. These guide also contain practical information on travel basics and some of the fascinating wildlife that visitors will encounter. These electronic interactive guides have many useful features and...
15 Views, Approved on Wednesday, November 15th, 2017 Books - More Details
I help people too busy to write well, write well.
14 Views, Approved on Wednesday, November 15th, 2017 Books - More Details
Novels written by R E Mullins
11 Views, Approved on Wednesday, November 15th, 2017 Books - More Details
My site is to support my e-books published on Amazon
14 Views, Approved on Monday, November 13th, 2017 Books - More Details
ShadowRam Comics is a passion project company put together for the explicit and sole purpose of creating and writing great stories and bringing together talented artists who want to bring those stories to life. ​ Everyone at ShadowRam Comics, like you, have regular day jobs and work on these passion projects on the side. Purely because we love to create. However...
14 Views, Approved on Saturday, November 11th, 2017 Books - More Details
Pop Fantastic is a children's story book which follows the adventures of a 7 year old boy with autism, as he journeys into a magical world where his autistic traits are transformed in superpowers!
10 Views, Approved on Saturday, November 11th, 2017 Books - More Details
Cher Levis Hunt was born and raised in southeast Louisiana and currently resides in Covington. She graduated from Louisiana State University in English with emphasis in creative writing. She is a wife and mama to Ivy and Violet, her very own flower fairies.
10 Views, Approved on Thursday, November 9th, 2017 Books - More Details
EyeSeeMe African American Children's Bookstore that provides books, games, dolls and educational products which promote positive African American images.
10 Views, Approved on Sunday, November 5th, 2017 Books - More Details
The Universe has your back. The Universe talks to us all the time through our instant, wirelesss shortcut - our intuition! Are you listening and how well do you understand the language of the Universe to make the best decisions for you?
15 Views, Approved on Monday, October 23rd, 2017 Books - More Details
About the Book - 'Transiting' is a travel memoir of a trip featuring the countries Thailand, Cambodia, Vietnam, Laos, Malaysia, Singapore and Indonesia. ​ The journal style writing details the author's thoughts, feelings and experiences. These are sometimes thrilling, sometimes bleak, but always drawn into a narrative of reflection and personal growth.
14 Views, Approved on Thursday, October 19th, 2017 Books - More Details
Creative Credentials is a ghostwriting and book consulting agency.
18 Views, Approved on Wednesday, October 18th, 2017 Books - More Details
A Christian blog by award winning author, Matt Kuvakos dedicated to creating and selling content that releases freedom through the message and reality of Jesus.
12 Views, Approved on Tuesday, October 17th, 2017 Books - More Details
Corinne Sullivan is the author of INDECENT, her debut novel, on sale at Amazon, Barnes & Nobles, and bookstores everywhere on March 6, 2018. Blurring the lines of blame and moral ambiguity, Corinne Sullivan's smart, sexy debut, INDECENT, is perfect for fans of The Girls and Sweetbitter.
13 Views, Approved on Monday, October 16th, 2017 Books - More Details
Founded by RMS Media Group in 2006, Ocean Home is the leading luxury coastal lifestyle magazine. Published bi-monthly, the magazine captures the essence of ocean home living, featuring the best architects, interior designers, landscape architects, real estate experts and luxury travel destinations in the United States and around the world.
24 Views, Approved on Friday, October 13th, 2017 Books - More Details
Stimulate conversation and memories with the Can You Recall series of books. These puzzle books are suitable for people with dementia. They include a selection of puzzles and quizzes from a chosen era, focusing on popular culture including films, music, TV, sport and books.
15 Views, Approved on Wednesday, October 11th, 2017 Books - More Details
Orli Zuravicky is the author of the popular middle-grade series Happily Ever Afterlife for ages 8-12 published by Scholastic Inc. Visit her website for more about the books, games and activities, and to join the Afterlife subscription list!
11 Views, Approved on Wednesday, October 11th, 2017 Books - More Details
Book Abstracts best resource for book reviews & summaries for business, leadership, parenting, psychology and a variety of other topics. For more information, visit our website.
16 Views, Approved on Monday, October 9th, 2017 Books - More Details
2,117 results for Books by newest to oldest